

Wisconsin Division of Public Health

Wisconsin Health Improvement Planning Process (WI-HIPP) Steering Committee Members Confirmed as of November 20, 2015

Rick Abrams, Wisconsin Medical Society

Bevan Baker, Milwaukee City Health Department

Sarah Beversdorf, Ministry Health

Isaiah Brokenleg, Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center

Bridget Cullen, Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

Cheryl DeMars, The Alliance

Gina Dennik Champion, Wisconsin Nurses Association

Lisa Ellinger, Employee Trust Fund

Mari Freiberg, Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association and Scenic Bluffs Community Health Centers

Mary Freiburg, Wisconsin Association of Local Health Departments and Boards (WALDHAB) Board

Mary Kay Grasmick, Wisconsin Hospital Association

Brenda Gray, Milwaukee Area Health Education Center

Pam Guthman, Indianhead Community Action Agency

Eileen Hare, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Stephanie Harrison, Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association

Elizabeth Hudson, Wisconsin Office of Children's Mental Health Director

Sarah Jensen, Wisconsin Department of Military Affairs

Bill Keeton, Public Health Council Steering Committee Co-Chair

Lisa Mattes, CVS

Karen McKeown, Wisconsin Department of Health Services – Public Health *Steering Committee Co-Chair*

Kevin Moore, Wisconsin Department of Health Services - Medicaid

Paula Morgen, Theda Care

Karen Ordinans, Children's Health Alliance of Wisconsin

Molli Rolli, Wisconsin Medical Society and Mendota Mental Health Institute

Matt Strittmater, La Crosse County Human Services

Joy Tapper, Milwaukee Health Care Partnership

Barb Theis, Wisconsin Association of Local Health Departments and Boards (WALDHAB) Board

Karen Timberlake, University of Wisconsin Population Health Institute

Becky Turpin, University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics

Sam Wilson, AARP