Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Contacts

Program Phone Line:     (608) 266-8178
Fax Number:                   (608) 267-3824

Terri Fisch - Office Associate
(608) 267-2204 / Terri.Fisch@wisconsin.gov

Sharon Fleischfresser - CYSHCN Medical Director
(608) 266-3674 / Sharon.Fleischfresser@wisconsin.gov

Peggy Helm-Quest - CYSHCN Health Promotion Consultant
(608) 267-2945 / Peggy.HelmQuest@wisconsin.gov

Terry Kruse - Maternal and Child Health Unit Supervisor
(608) 267-9662 / Terry.Kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Susan Latton - Statewide Coordinator for CYSHCN Initiatives
(608) 267-3861 / Susan.Latton@wisconsin.gov

Timothy Markle - CYSHCN Outreach Specialist
(608) 261-6879 / Timothy.Markle@wisconsin.gov 

Elizabeth Oftedahl - CYSHCN Epidemiologist
(608) 261-9304 / Elizabeth.Oftedahl@wisconsin.gov

 

Last Revised: November 25, 2014