Maternal and Child Health (MCH) and Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs (CYSHCN) - Contacts

Program Phone Line:     608-266-8178
Fax Number:                   608-267-3824

Sharon Fleischfresser - CYSHCN Medical Director 
608-266-3674 / Sharon.Fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Kate Gillespie - Maternal and Perinatal Nurse Consultant
608-266-1538 / Kate.Gillespie@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Peggy Helm-Quest - CYSHCN Health Promotion Consultant
608-267-2945 / Peggy.HelmQuest@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Kate Johnson - CYSHCN Unit Supervisor
608-267-3861 / SarahKate.Johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Leah Ludlum - Infant and Child Health Nurse Consultant
608-267-6716 / Leah.Ludlum@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Becky Burns, MSSW - CYSHCN Statewide Coordinator
608-265-0505 / Becky.Burns@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Elizabeth Oftedahl - CYSHCN Epidemiologist 
608-261-9304 / Elizabeth.Oftedahl@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Cathy Sendelbach - Women's Health-Family Planning/Reproductive Health Field Consultant
920-448-5221 / Cathy.Sendelbach@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Vacant - Preconception and Reproductive Health Consultant

Vacant - MCH Consultant Northern Regional Office (Rhinelander)

Vacant - Reproductive/Family Health Consultant

Vacant - School-Age Adolescent Health Consultant

Back to MCH Home

Back to CYSHCN Home

Last Revised: November 6, 2017