Polk County Designated Trauma Care Facilities

Disclaimer: The facilities listed met the state standards for designation at the identified level at the time they were reviewed. DHS does not endorse or recommend facilities.

Amery Regional Medical Center
265 Griffin Street East
Amery, WI 54001
Designation level: State Level IV

Osceola Medical Center
2600 65th Avenue
Osceola, WI 54020
Designation level: State Level IV

St Croix Regional Medical Center
235 State Street
St Croix Falls, WI 54024
Designation level: State Level IV

For corrections to the listings available on this page, please contact the State Trauma Coordinator.

Return to County Map.

Last Revised: September 21, 2015