Rock County Designated Trauma Care Facilities

Disclaimer: The facilities listed met the state standards for designation at the identified level at the time they were reviewed. DHS does not endorse or recommend facilities.

Beloit Memorial Hospital
1969 West Hart Road
Beloit, WI 53511
(608) 364-5011
Designation level: State Level III

Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
11101 N. Sherman Road
Edgerton, WI 53534
(608) 884-3441
Designation level: State Level IV

Mercy Health System, Mercy Hospital
1000 Mineral Point Avenue
Janesville, WI 53547
(608) 756-6000
Designation level: ACS and State Level II

St Mary's Janesville Hospital
 3400 E Racine Street
Janesville, WI 53546
(608) 373-8000
Designation level: State Level III

For corrections to the listings available on this page, please contact the State Trauma Coordinator.

Return to County Map.

Last Revised: November 26, 2014