St. Croix County Designated Trauma Care Facilities

Disclaimer: The facilities listed met the state standards for designation at the identified level at the time they were reviewed. DHS does not endorse or recommend facilities.

Baldwin Area Medical Center
730 10th Avenue
Baldwin, WI  54002
Designation level: State Level Unclassified

Westfields Hospital
535 Hospital Road
New Richmond, WI  54017
Designation level: State Level IV

Hudson Hospital
405 Stageline Road
Hudson, WI  54016
Designation level: State Level IV

Western Wisconsin Health
1100 Bergslien Street
Baldwin, WI 54002
Designation Level: State Level Unclassified

For corrections to the listings available on this page, please contact the State Trauma Coordinator.

Return to County Map.

Last Revised: July 11, 2017