Waukesha County Designated Trauma Care Facilities

Disclaimer: The facilities listed met the state standards for designation at the identified level at the time they were reviewed. DHS does not endorse or recommend facilities.

Aurora Medical Center - Summit
36500 Aurora Drive
Summit, WI 53066
(414) 434-1000
Designation level: American College of Surgeons and State Level II

Community Memorial Hospital
W180 N8085 Town Hall Road
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
(262) 251-1000
Designation level: State Level III

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare Elmbrook Memorial Hospital
19333 West North Avenue
Brookfield, WI  53045
(262) 785-2000
Designation level: State Level IV

Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
791 Summit Avenue
Oconomowoc, WI  53066
(262) 569-9400
Designation level: State Level III

Waukesha Memorial Hospital
725 American Avenue
Waukesha, WI  53188
(262) 928-1000
Designation level: State Level III

For corrections to the listings available on this page, please contact the State Trauma Coordinator.

Return to County Map.

Last Revised: November 26, 2014