Winnebago County Designated Trauma Care Facilities

Disclaimer: The facilities listed met the state standards for designation at the identified level at the time they were reviewed. DHS does not endorse or recommend facilities.

Aurora Medical Center of Oshkosh
855 North Westhaven Drive
Oshkosh, WI  54904
Designation level: State Level III

Mercy Medical Center
500 South Oakwood Road
Oshkosh, WI  54904
Designation level: State Level III

ThedaCare Regional Medical Center - Neenah
130 Second Street
Neenah, WI  54956
Designation level: American College of Surgeons and State Level II

For corrections to the listings available on this page, please contact the State Trauma Coordinator.

Return to County Map.

Last Revised: September 21, 2015