Name	Legislatively Required Representation	County	Term Expiration
Merth-Johnson, Dawn	Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction	Dane	11/01/2025 (first term)
Nurudeen Amusa	Office of the Blind and Visually Impaired	Marathon	02/01/2025 (first term)
Debra Remmel	Division of Vocational Rehabilitation	Dane	02/01/2025 (first term)
Shar Brunes	Independent Living Centers (Access to Independence)	Dane	08/01/2023 (second term)
VACANT	Wisconsin Council on Workforce Investment		

Name	Representation	County	Term Expiration
Jenesis Lindbo	Primary Consumer	Dunn	08/01/2023 (second term)
Jim Denham	Primary Consumer	Dane	08/01/2023 (first term)
Jason Ostrowski	Primary Consumer	Waukesha	08/01/2023 (first term)
Rick Ziller	Service Provider	Waukesha	08/01/2024 (first term)
Mike Hipple	Primary Consumer	Appleton	5/31/2023 (first term)
Alison Peetz	Family Member	Milwaukee	08/01/2023 (first term)
Cassie Frost	Service Provider	Portage	08/01/2023 (first term)
Lisa Woods	Primary Consumer	Madison	5/31/2023 (first term)

Name	Staff Support	Title
Lisa Sobczyk	Wisconsin Department of Health Services Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources	Supervisor of the Office for Physical Disabilities and Independent Living
Laura Plummer	Wisconsin Department of Health Services Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources	Assistive Technology Program Coordinator
Ashley Walker	Wisconsin Department of Health Services Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources	Independent Living Contract Specialist

Committee	Title	Name
Executive	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
	Vice-Chairperson	Jason Ostrowski
Assistive Technology and State Plan Development	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
•	Committee Member	Cassie Frost
	Committee Member	Debra Remmel
	Committee Member	Mike Hipple
	Stakeholder or Committee Member	Calvin Richtig
Collaboration and Outreach	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
	Committee Member	Alison Peetz
	Committee Member	Jason Ostrowski
	Committee Member	Vacant
	Committee Member	Vacant
Data Collection and Analysis	Chairperson	Jenesis Lindbo
	Stakeholder Committee Member	Cindi Pichler
	Committee Member	Shari Brunes
	Committee Member	Vacant
	Stakeholder Committee Member	Calvin Richtig
	Committee Member	Rick Ziller