Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Radiation Home

Environmental Monitoring

Radon

Mammography

Tanning

X-ray

Radioactive Materials 

Incident Response

Forms

Notice to  Employees  (PDF, 32 KB)

Occupational Exposure Record  (PDF, 89 KB)

Contacts

 

Wisconsin Radon Information Centers

August 2014

  SOUTH CENTRAL RADON INFORMATION CENTERSMap of Wisconsin

(3) Serving Dane, Green and Rock Counties
Clint Marshall or Brandon Macomber, 608-243-0392; 
E-mail: cmarshall@publichealthmdc.com
City of Madison/Dane County Public Health
2701 International Lane Suite 204
Madison, WI 53704

(12) Serving Dodge, Watertown, and Jefferson Counties
Holly Hisel 920-262-8094; 
E-mail: hhisel@ci.watertown.wi.us 
Watertown Department of Public Health
515 South First Street
Watertown, WI 53094

(6) Serving Adams, Juneau, Columbia and Sauk Counties
Justin Huelsemann 608-355-4305; 
E-mail: jhuelsemann@co.sauk.wi.us
Sauk County Health Department
505 Broadway
Baraboo, WI 53913

(2) Serving Green Lake, Marquette, Portage and Waushara Counties
Jayme Schenk, 608-297-3135; 
E-mail: JaymeS.PARKSTREET@co.waushara.wi.us 
Tri-County Environmental Health
PO Box 181 
Montello, WI 53949

SOUTH WEST RADON INFORMATION CENTERS

(4) Serving Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland and Vernon Counties
Troy Moris 608-723-6416; 
E-mail: tmoris@co.grant.wi.gov
Grant County Public Health Department
111 S. Jefferson Street
Lancaster, WI 53813

(11) Serving La Crosse and Monroe Counties
Jim Steinhoff 608-789-7816; 
E-mail: steinhoff.jim@co.la-crosse.wi.us
La Crosse County Health Department
300 N. Fourth Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

SOUTH EAST RADON INFORMATION CENTERS

(1) Serving Milwaukee, Racine, and Waukesha Counties
Steve Todd 262-896-8300; 
E-mail: stodd@waukeshacounty.gov
Waukesha County Environmental Health Division
515 W Moreland Blvd, Room AC260
Waukesha, WI 53188

(14) Serving Kenosha and Walworth Counties
Brad Wozniak 262-605-6746; 
E-mail: brad.wozniak@kenoshacounty.org
Kenosha County Division of Health
8600 Sheridan Road Suite 600
Kenosha, WI  53143-6515

(13) Serving Washington and Ozaukee Counties
Paula Mugan or Danielle Vollendorf  262-365-5878 
E-mail: paula.mugan@co.washington.wi.us; danielle.vollendorf@co.washington.wi.us 
Washington County Health Department
333 East Washington Street, Suite 1100
West Bend, WI 53095

WEST CENTRAL RADON INFORMATION CENTERS

(8) Serving Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin and Trempealeau Counties
Valerie Reiter  715-839-4718; 
E-mail: Valerie.Reiter@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Eau Claire City/County Health Department
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703

(9) Serving Barron, Dunn, Pierce, Sawyer and St. Croix Counties
Keith Bergeson, Matt Olsen and Joyce Hill 715 232-2388;  
E-mail: kbergeson@co.dunn.wi.us
Dunn County Health Department
Courthouse, 800 Wilson Avenue
Menomonie, WI 54751

NORTHERN RADON INFORMATION CENTERS

(7) Serving Florence, Forest, Langlade, Marathon, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca and Wood Counties
Michelle Schwoch, Sara Brown and Dale Grosskurth, 715-261-1900; 
E-mail: Michelle.Schwoch@co.marathon.wi.us, Sara.Brown@co.marathon.wi.us
Marathon County Health Department
1000 Lake View Drive, Suite 100
Wausau, WI 54403-6781

(10) Serving Ashland, Bayfield, Iron, Lincoln, Price, Rusk and Taylor Counties
Anthony Fraundorf 715-748-1410; 
E-mail: anthony.fraundorf@co.taylor.wi.us
Taylor County Health Department
224 S Second Street
Medford, WI 54451

(16) Serving Burnett, Douglas, Polk and Washburn Counties
Brian Hobbs 715-485-8500
E-mail: BrianH@co.polk.wi.us
Polk County Health Department
180 Polk County Plaza, Suite 100
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

EAST CENTRAL RADON INFORMATION CENTER

(15) Serving Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, and Manitowoc Counties
Jessica Wanserski and Diane Mittnacht, 920 683-4454;
E-mail: jessicawanserski@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Manitowoc County Health Department
823 Washington Street
Manitowoc WI 54220-4577

(5) Serving Fond du Lac, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago Counties
Gloria Smedema, 920 929-3085; 
E-mail: gloria.smedema@fdlco.wi.gov
Fond du Lac Health Department
160 South Macy Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4241

Diana Hammer Tscheschlok,  920-929-3170; 
UW Extension - Fond du Lac
400 University Drive AE-227
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

SERVING ALL COUNTIES: 

Wisconsin Division of Public Health
PO Box 2659
Madison WI 53701-2659

Walt Smith 608-266-2817
E-mail: Walton.Smith@Wisconsin.gov

Jessica Maloney 608-267-7199
E-mail: Jessica.Maloney@Wisconsin.gov

Henry Nehls-Lowe 608-266-3479
E-mail: Henry.NehlsLowe@Wisconsin.gov

Back to Radon Home Page

Last Revised:  August 20, 2014