Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Preparedness Home

Be a Volunteer

What You Can Do

Hospital Emergency Preparedness

Additional Resources

Partner Communications and Alerting Portal

Contact

Train WI

WI Flu Website (exit DHS)

Public Health and Hospital Preparedness
Staff Directory

Jennifer Ullsvik, Section Chief, Emergency Health Care and Preparedness Section
(608) 267-7178, jennifer.ullsvik@wisconsin.gov 

Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program

Carolyn Strubel, Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
(608) 267-0247, carolyn.strubel@wisconsin.gov

Vacant, Hospital Preparedness Program Coordinator

Vacant, Hospital Preparedness Budget Analyst

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program

Lisa Pentony, Public Health Preparedness Unit Supervisor
(608) 267-3319, lisa.pentony@wisconsin.gov

Billee L. Bayou, WEAVR Administrator and WI Medical Reserve Corps Units Coordinator 
(608) 266-3558,  billee.bayou@wisconsin.gov

Shirley Bostock, Emergency Response and Alerting Systems Coordinator
(608) 266-3451, shirley.bostock@wisconsin.gov  

Joe Cordova, Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
(608) 267-9010, joseph.cordova@wisconsin.gov 

Jan Devore, Emergency Human Services Coordinator
(608) 264-6303, janet.devore@wisconsin.gov 

Dee Dee Downie, MPH, CDC Public Health Advisor
(608) 267-2887, diane.downie@wisconsin.gov

Brian Kaczmarski, Training and Exercise Coordinator
(608) 267-3319, brian.kaczmarski@wisconsin.gov

Lisa Kelly, Public Health Program Liaison
(608) 267-3819, lisa.kelly@wisconsin.gov

Don Neuert, Emergency Response Coordinator
(608) 266-3888, don.neuert@wisconsin.gov 

Matt Schwei, Preparedness Epidemiologist
(608) 266-6677, matthew.schwei@wisconsin.gov 

Kristen Audet, Health Emergency Communication Lead
(608) 267-6833, Kristen.Audet@wisconsin.gov
 

Last Revised: July 18, 2013