Department of Health Services Logo

 

Wisconsin Department of Health Services


Home Page

Mission Statement

Staff

Map

Interpreters

Captioning

Interpreter Agencies

TAP

TEPP
Application
(PDF, 22 KB)

TextNet Directory 

WITA

Comments


ODHH - Staff Listing

DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING SPECIALISTS

SOUTHERN REGION
Bette Mentz-Powell
1 W. Wilson St, Room 558
Madison  WI  53707-7851
(608) 319-1249

Bette.MentzPowell@wisconsin.gov

Fax: (608) 264-9899

Counties: Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Vernon, Walworth  

 

Tribes: Ho-Chunk

SOUTHEASTERN REGION
Caroline Ludka
141 N.W. Barstow St, Room 157
Waukesha, WI 53188
(262) 565-6349

(262) 521-5128 (voice)


Caroline.Ludka@wisconsin.gov
 

FAX:  (262)521-5302

Counties: Dodge, Kenosha, Jefferson, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha 

NORTHWESTERN REGION

Shawnee Thomas
911 Jackson St. #101-103
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 203-1580

Shawnee.Thomas@wisconsin.gov


Fax: (715) 841-4840

 

Counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Iron, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vilas, Washburn, Wood 

 

Tribes: Bad River, Red Cliff, Lac du Flambeau, Courte Oreilles, Ho-Chunk, Oneida, St. Croix

NORTHEASTERN REGION
Nancy Harbison
17 Park Place, Suite 175
Appleton, WI  54914
(920) 659-7317
textnet/tty/relay: 1 (888) 241-9430

Nancy.Harbison@wisconsin.gov

Fax: (920) 832-4952

Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Portage, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

Tribes: Forest County Potawatomi, Menominee, Sokaogan, Stockbridge-Munsee, Ho-Chunk

STATEWIDE DEAF BENEFITS SPECIALIST

Jennifer Koehn
141 NW Barstow St, Rm 157
Waukesha WI 53188
(262) 347-3045

JenniferM.Koehn@wisconsin.gov

Fax: (262) 521-5302

Counties: All Wisconsin Counties

View a Detailed Map of the Waukesha area and obtain driving directions from MapQuest (exit DHS) (or call the office directly).

CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

PO Box 7851

1 West Wilson Street, Room 558,

Madison, WI  53707-7851

dhsodhh@wisconsin.gov

Phone: (855) 359-5252
Fax:

(608) 264-9899

 

Director:

 Dan Millikin (Daniel.Millikin@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 284-8224 VP    

Communications Supervisor Amber Mullett (Amber.Mullett@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 261-7823

Human Service Program Coordinator:

Melani Kaplan (Melani.Kaplan@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 338-0860 VP
(608) 266-8567

TAP Manager:

 

Meta Cucinotta (Meta.Cucinotta@wisconsin.gov)
(608) 234-4501 VP
(608) 266-3118     

Staff Interpreter:

Carly Bieri  (Carly.Bieri@dhs.wisconsin.gov)

(608) 266-6738

Itinerant Interpreter/Staff Support:

Chantel Young  (Chantel.Young@wisconsin.gov)

(262) 613-9056

 

 

Last Revised:  November 05, 2014