Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Webcast, Livestream Cody Michels
608-261-8344
cody.michels@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Website Manager Angela Redington
Well Contamination Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Well Woman Program (WWWP) Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Well Woman Program - Claims and Provider Payments Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
West Nile Virus Rebecca Osborn
608-261-6388
Rebecca.Osborn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office - Public Health (Eau Claire) Christa Cupp
715-797-0452
christa.cupp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living Bill Gardner
715-836-4029
williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Western Regional Office, Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Whooping Cough (Pertussis) Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018