Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Abortion Report (statistical publication) Laura Ninneman 608-267-9055 laura.ninneman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Abstinence Program Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Accounts Payable Steve Nelson 608-266-8996 steve.nelson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Administrative Rules (Department) Davis Ciotola 608-266-1279 davisa.ciotola@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adobe Connect DHS Training Office 608-266-7276 dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Health Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services 608-221-3701
Adult Day Care Programs, General Colette Anderson 608-266-7463
Adult Family Homes, General Colette Anderson 608-266-7463
Advance Directives - Living Will, Power of Attorney Annette Stephens 608-266-1251 annette.stephens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Affirmative Action DHS Human Resources 608-267-7370 dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Agent Orange (Dioxin) Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Alzheimer's Kristen Felten 608-267-9719 kristen.felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Elder Abuse Referrals Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Elder Benefit Specialist Program Phoebe Hefko 608-267-3201 phoebe.hefko@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Employment Monica Snittler 608-267-9097 monica.snittler@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Fiscal Gordon Bond 608-266-9696 gordon.bond@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Foster Grandparents LuAnn Paepke 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Information & Assistance - Consumers Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Intergenerational Programs LuAnn Paepke 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Volunteer Programs LuAnn Paepke 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Care and Treatment Issues Michael McFadden 608-266-0682 michael.mcfadden@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Drug Assistance Program Amy Wick 608-261-6952 amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Health Insurance Premium Subsidy Program Adrienne Schroeder 608-266-2357 adrienne.schroeder@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016