Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Abortion Report (statistical publication) Laura Ninneman
608-267-9055
laura.ninneman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Abstinence Program Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Accounts Payable Steve Nelson
608-266-8996
steve.nelson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Administrative Rules (Department) Davis Ciotola
608-266-1279
davisa.ciotola@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adobe Connect DHS Training Office
608-266-7276
dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Health Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services
608-221-3701
Adult Day Care Programs, General Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adult Family Homes, General Damon Scott
414-227-4106
Damon.Scott@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Advance Directives - Living Will, Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Affirmative Action DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Agent Orange (Dioxin) Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Alzheimer's Kristen Felten
608-267-9719
kristen.felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Elder Abuse Referrals Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Elder Benefit Specialist Program Phoebe Hefko
608-267-3201
phoebe.hefko@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Employment Monica Snittler
608-267-9097
monica.snittler@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Fiscal Carrie Molke
608-267-5267
carrie.molke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Foster Grandparents LuAnn Paepke
608-266-2695
luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Information & Assistance - Consumers Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Intergenerational Programs LuAnn Paepke
608-266-2695
luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Volunteer Programs LuAnn Paepke
608-266-2695
luann.paepke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Care and Treatment Issues Michael McFadden
608-266-0682
michael.mcfadden@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Drug Assistance Program Amy Wick
608-261-6952
amyr.wick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Health Insurance Premium Subsidy Program Kayla Johnson
608-266-2357
kayla.Johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018