Directory of Department Services

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Abortion Report (statistical publication) Ninneman, Laura 608-267-9055 laura.ninneman@wisconsin.gov
Abstinence Program Kruse, Terry 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@wisconsin.gov
Accounts Payable Nelson, Steve 608-266-8996 steve.nelson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Administrative Rules (Department) Greer, Rosie 608-266-1279 rosie.greer@wi.gov
Adobe Connect Office, DHS Training 608-266-7276 dhs1training@wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Health Kruse, Terry 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@wisconsin.gov
Adolescent Pregnancy Prevention Kruse, Terry 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@wisconsin.gov
Adult Cystic Fibrosis Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Services, Customer 608-221-3701
Adult Day Care Programs, General Anderson, Colette 608-266-7463 colette.anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Adult Family Homes, Regulation Anderson, Colette 608-266-7463 colette.anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Advance Directives - Living Will, Power of Attorney Stephens (receptionist), Annette 608-266-1251 annette.stephens@wisconsin.gov
Affirmative Action Lopez, David 608-266-3465 david.lopez@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Agent Orange (Dioxin) Anderson, Henry 608-266-1253 henry.anderson@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Alzheimer's Felten, Kristen 608-267-9719 kristen.felten@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Elder Abuse Referrals Steele, Kathleen 608-266-2536 dhsstopabuse@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Elder Benefit Specialist Program Hefko, Phoebe 608-267-3201 phoebe.hefko@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Employment Snittler, Monica 608-267-9097 monica.snittler@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Fiscal Bond, Gordon 608-266-9696 gordon.bond@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Foster Grandparents Paepke, LuAnn 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Information & Assistance - Consumers Steele, Kathleen 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Intergenerational Programs Paepke, LuAnn 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@wisconsin.gov
Aging Services, Volunteer Programs Paepke, LuAnn 608-266-2695 luann.paepke@wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Care and Treatment Issues McFadden, Michael 608-266-0682 michael.mcfadden@wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Drug Assistance Program McFadden, Michael 608-266-0682 michael.mcfadden@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Health Insurance Premium Subsidy Program McFadden, Michael 608-266-0682 michael.mcfadden@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: June 8, 2015