Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
CBRFs, General Bureau Assisted Living
608-266-7463
DHSDQABALCentral@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Census Data Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Central Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Catherine Murray
608-301-9929
Catherine.Murray@wi.gov
Certificate of Public Advantage Randy McElhose
608-267-7127
randy.mcelhose@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certificates (Birth, Marriage, Divorce, Death) Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certification of Programs Under Chapter 51 Statutes Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certified Nursing Assistant Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cervical Cancer Screening Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Exposures and Spills Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chickenpox Stephanie Schauer
608-264-9884
stephanie.schauer@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018