Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Aging Services, Volunteer Programs Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Air: Outdoor and Vapor Intrusion Curtis Hedman
608-266-6677
curtis.hedman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alcoholism Amanda Lake Cismesia
amanda.lakecismesia@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Aldicarb Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Algal Blooms Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alliance for Wisconsin Youth Mary Haralampopoulos
608-267-3783
mary.haralampopoulos@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alzheimers Kristen Felten
608-267-9719
kristen.felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Air Ambulance Licensing Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Intermediate Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018