Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
State Opioid Treatment Authority Elizabeth Collier
608-267-7707
State Plans, Medicaid Alfred Matano
608-267-6848
alfred.matano@dhs.wisconsin.gov
STD Brandon Kufalk
608-261-6390
brandon.kufalk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Stroke Registry Jessica Link
608-261-9422
jessica.link@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Substance Use Andrea Jacobson
608-266-9485
andreal.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Survey/Certification (DQA) CLIA Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Tanning Devices Sandra Anible
608-267-4782
sandra.anible@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Teen Pregnancy Prevention Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program) Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018