Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Bureau of Aging & Disability Resources (BADR) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Community Health Promotion Overview Jennifer Ullsvik
608-267-7178
jennifer.ullsvik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
C N A (Certified Nurse Assistant/Nurse Aide) Therese Van Male
414-507-0013
Therese.VanMale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Clusters Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Control and Prevention Cynthia Musial
608-267-3860
cynthia.musial@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Incidence and Mortality Laura Stephenson
608-266-8926
laura.stephenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Carbon Monoxide Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Background Checks Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Complaints Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Investigations Karen Anderegg
608-261-8395
Karen.Anderegg@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018