Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Childhood Lead Poisoning Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Jennifer Ullsvik
608-267-7178
jennifer.ullsvik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chronic Renal Disease Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services
608-221-3701
Client Rights Under DHS94 (DCTS) Kevin Laetsch
608-266-5525
kevin.laetsch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Climate and Public Health Margaret Thelen
608-267-3732
margaret.thelen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Labs Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cocaine Exposed Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018