Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

CLTS Council: Membership Roster

Council members

Name Representation
Wendy Heyn
Patti Becker Parent
Kelly Blaschko Provider; Genesee Community Services
Kerry Blondheim Provider; Innovative Services, Inc.
Anouvong “Toto” Chanthavixay Milwaukee County Children Youth & Family Services
Lisa Hankes Wisconsin Department of Children and Families
Anne Dent Parent
Pamela Hencke Parent
Barbara Katz Parent
Kristal Knudtson Parent
David McGinley Parent
Katy Morgan-Davies Parent
Marianne Novella Parent
Cherie Purdy Parent
Angela Radloff County; Dane County Human Services
Walt Schalick Provider; UW Hospital, DLTC/DHS
Tracey Stanislawski  Councils & Organizations; Vision Forward Association
Lisa Stephan County/WCHSA LTC-PAC Representative
Beth Swedeen Councils & Organizations; Wisconsin Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
Sandra Tierney Parent
Elizabeth Williams Parent
Patricia Williams Parent
Windsor Wrolstad Provider; Disability Rights Wisconsin 


Council staff

Name Wisconsin Department of Health Services
Deb Rathermel
Bureau Director
Division of Medicaid Services, Bureau of Children's Services

This content reflects the views and opinions of the advisory council. It may not reflect the official policy or position of DHS.

Last revised May 25, 2023