Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

GCPD: Members and Liaisons


  • Margaret Kristan, Chair, Member-at-Large
  • Rhonda Staats, Vice-Chair, Member-at-Large, Representative Statutory Council on Blindness
  • Vacant, Member-at-Large
  • Julie Blasky, Member-at-Large
  • Pearl Fessenden, Member-at-Large
  • John Hartman, Member-at-Large
  • Dan Idzikowski, Member-at-Large
  • Daniel Laatsch, Member-at-Large
  • Ramsey Lee, Member-at-Large
  • Nancy Leipzig, Member-at-Large
  • David Morstad, Member-at-Large
  • Tiffany Payne, Member-at-Large
  • Dr. Katherine Schneider, Member-at-Large
  • Dan Witt, Member-at-Large
  • Justin Koestler, Lt. Governor's Office Ex-Officio Member
  • Ben Barrett, Representative, Wisconsin Council on Physical Disabilities
  • Ashley Mathy, Representative, Board for People with Developmental Disabilities
  • Vacant, Representative, Wisconsin Council on Mental Health
  • Elizabeth Ermenc, Representative, Wisconsin Council for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • Stacy Stone, Representative, State Council on Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse


  • Eva Kubinski, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
  • Sarah Kuehn, Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development
  • Colleen Larsen, Wisconsin Technical College System

Interested in becoming a member?

Applicants are invited to apply for appointment to the Committee. Instructions on how to apply are available on the Governor's "Apply to Serve Wisconsin" website.

Disclaimer about advisory council content

This content reflects the views and opinions of the advisory council. It may not reflect the official policy or position of DHS.

Last revised August 29, 2023