IRIS - Program Eligibility

To be eligible for IRIS, you must live in one of the counties noted in blue below AND must meet the following criteria:

  • Be at least 18 years of age;
  • Meet applicable requirements for Wisconsin residency;
  • Meet the definition of an eligible population (i.e., target group);
  • Meet program functional eligibility;
  • Meet financial eligibility criteria for Medicaid;
  • Meet the non-financial eligibility criteria;
  • Reside in a program-eligible setting or living arrangement; and,
  • Have a need for IRIS program supports and services.

Wisconsin Counties where IRIS is available

Last Revised: December 29, 2016