Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care Staff Directory

Jennifer Ullsvik, Director
608-267-7178, jennifer.ullsvik@wisconsin.gov

Christy Thatcher-Baguhn, Office Manager
608-266-9376, christina.thatcherbaguhn@wisconsin.gov

Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program

Carolyn Strubel, Hospital Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-0247, carolyn.strubel@wisconsin.gov

Vacant, Hospital Preparedness Program Coordinator

Vacant, Hospital Preparedness Budget Analyst

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program

Lisa Pentony, Public Health Preparedness Unit Supervisor
608-267-3319, lisa.pentony@wisconsin.gov

Billee L. Bayou, WEAVR Administrator and WI Medical Reserve Corps Units Coordinator
608-266-3558, billee.bayou@wisconsin.gov

Shirley Bostock, Emergency Response and Alerting Systems Coordinator
608-266-3451, shirley.bostock@wisconsin.gov

Joe Cordova, Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-9010, joseph.cordova@wisconsin.gov

Jan Devore, Emergency Human Services Coordinator
608-264-6303, janet.devore@wisconsin.gov

Dee Dee Downie, MPH, CDC Public Health Advisor
608-267-2887, diane.downie@wisconsin.gov

Brian Kaczmarski, Training and Exercise Coordinator
608-267-3319, brian.kaczmarski@wisconsin.gov

Lisa Kelly, Public Health Program Liaison
608-267-3819, lisa.kelly@wisconsin.gov

Don Neuert, Emergency Response Coordinator
608-266-3888, don.neuert@wisconsin.gov

Matt Schwei, Preparedness Epidemiologist
608-266-6677, matthew.schwei@wisconsin.gov

Claudine McCarthy, Health Emergency Communication Lead
608-267-6833, claudine.mccarthy@wisconsin.gov

Last Revised: May 27, 2015