Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care Staff Directory

Bill Oemichen, Director of the Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care
608-267-7178, William.Oemichen@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Lisa Pentony, Health Emergency Preparedness Unit Supervisor
608-267-3319, lisa.pentony@wisconsin.gov

Billee L. Bayou, WEAVR Administrator and WI Medical Reserve Corps Units Coordinator
608-266-3558, billee.bayou@wisconsin.gov

Shirley Bostock, Emergency Response and Alerting Systems Coordinator
608-266-3451, shirley.bostock@wisconsin.gov

Anke Corbeil, Strategic Projects and Quality Improvement Coordinator
608 264-9879, anke.corbeil@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Joe Cordova, Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-9010, joseph.cordova@wisconsin.gov

Jan Devore, Emergency Human Services Coordinator
608-264-6303, janet.devore@wisconsin.gov

Lisa Kelly, Public Health Program Liaison, Preparedness Budget Analyst
608-267-3819, lisa.kelly@wisconsin.gov

Paul Krupski, Exercise and Training Coordinator
608-266-3451, paul.krupski@wisconsin.gov

Don Neuert, Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Coordinator
608-266-3888, don.neuert@wisconsin.gov

Claudine McCarthy, Health Emergency Communication Lead
608-267-6833, claudine.mccarthy@wisconsin.gov

Henry Nehls-Lowe, DPH Emergency Response Coordinator
608-266-3479, henry.nehlslowe@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Margaret Thelen, Information Systems and Alerting Coordinator
608-267-2887, margaret.thelen@wisconsin.gov

Last Revised: November 8, 2016