Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care Staff Directory

Jeff Phillips, Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care Director
608-267-7178, jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Dana Wallace, Fiscal and Data Evaluation Specialist
608-261-6375, dana.wallace@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Joseph Cordova, DPH Emergency Response Coordinator,
Interim Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-9010, joseph.cordova@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Svea Erlandson, Emergency Communications and Planning Specialist
608-266-9376, charlotte.erlandson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Jan Devore, Emergency Human Services Coordinator
608-264-6303, janet.devore@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Rebecca Hobbs, Office Operations Associate
608-266-8282, rebeccam.hobbs@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Lisa Kelly, Grants Manager
608-267-3819, lisa.kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Claudine McCarthy, Policy and Communications Advisor
608-267-7177, claudine.mccarthy@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Amanda Reilly, Human Services Program Coordinator (Coalition Surge Test)
608-266-1562, amanda.reilly@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Michelle Seitz, Wisconsin Healthcare Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-6833, michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Margaret Thelen, Information Systems and Alerting Coordinator
608-267-2887, margaret.thelen@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Paul Wittkamp, Preparedness Response Resources Coordinator
608-261-9306, paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov 

Last Revised: January 16, 2018