Office of Preparedness and Emergency Health Care Staff Directory

Lisa Pentony, Health Emergency Preparedness Unit Supervisor, Interim Director
608-267-3319, lisa.pentony@wisconsin.gov

Billee L. Bayou, WEAVR Administrator and WI Medical Reserve Corps Units Coordinator
608-266-3558, billee.bayou@wisconsin.gov

Shirley Bostock, Emergency Response and Alerting Systems Coordinator
608-266-3451, shirley.bostock@wisconsin.gov

Joe Cordova, Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-9010, joseph.cordova@wisconsin.gov

Jan Devore, Emergency Human Services Coordinator
608-264-6303, janet.devore@wisconsin.gov

Lisa Kelly, Public Health Program Liaison, Preparedness Budget Analyst
608-267-3819, lisa.kelly@wisconsin.gov

Don Neuert, Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Coordinator
608-266-3888, don.neuert@wisconsin.gov

Claudine McCarthy, Health Emergency Communication Lead
608-267-6833, claudine.mccarthy@wisconsin.gov

Carolyn Strubel, Healthcare Emergency Preparedness Program Manager
608-267-0247, carolyn.strubel@wisconsin.gov

Christy Thatcher, Office Manager
608-266-9376, christina.thatcher@wisconsin.gov

Last Revised: April 26, 2016