WCMH: Executive Committee


Rick Immler, Chair

Kimberlee Coronado, Vice Chair

Lea Collins-Worachek, Second Vice Chair

Phyllis Greenberger

Crystal Hester​

Tamra Oman

Contact the Committee

Meeting dates and locations

2019 meeting materials

2019 agendas

2019 minutes

2018 meeting materials

2018 agendas

2018 meeting minutes

      Committee business

      None at this time.

      Last Revised: December 23, 2020

      This content reflects the views and opinions of the advisory council. It may not reflect the official policy or position of DHS.