WCMH: Nominating Committee

2022 meetings:

For more information on Council and Committee meetings, please visit the Wisconsin Public Meeting Notices and Minutes website.

  • Tuesday, January 18, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, February 21, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, March 21, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 18, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 16, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 20, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 18, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 15, 3:30 –5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 19, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 17, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 21, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 19, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
2021 meeting minutes:
Last Revised: February 10, 2022

This content reflects the views and opinions of the advisory council. It may not reflect the official policy or position of DHS.