Office for Resource Center Development (ORCD) Staff Directory

ORCD Staff Directory

Staff Phone Email Work Days Program Area
Anne Olson 608-266-7872 Anne.Olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Office Director
Wendy Fearnside 608-266-5456 Wendy.Fearnside@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Contract Requirements, and Strategic Planning
Katelyn Marschall 608-266-8905 KatelynM.Marschall@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Dementia Initiative Program, and Long Term Care Advisory Committee
Micki Hill 608-267-2439 Michele.Hill@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Alzheimer's/Dementia, Dementia Care Specialist Program,
Health Care Transitions, and Prevention
Vacant 608-266-8126   M-F Enrollment/Disenrollment Processes, CARES/PPS/Forward
Health Portal, Coordination with Income Maintenance,
and Financial Eligibility
Vacant 608-264-9851   M-F Disability Benefit Specialist Program
Tara Reeson 608-261-5989 Tara.Reeson@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F IT and Data Technical Assistance and Analysis
Vacant 608-261-8338   M-F ADRC Budgets, Fiscal Contract Management, Cost Model,
and Federal Claiming (Time Reporting)
Maurine Strickland 608-266-4448 Maurine.Strickland@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Information & Assistance, Options Counseling,
Enrollment Counseling, and IRIS Liaison
Vacant       Marketing and Outreach
Lisa Fike 608-261-6977 LisaA.Fike@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Office Operations and Program Support

Quality Team

Staff Phone Email Work Days Program Area
Rosa Plasencia 608-264-9851 Rosa.Plasencia@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Supervisor, Quality Team
Kimberly Schindler 608-266-1345 Kimberly.Schindler@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Functional Screen, ADRC Quality/Training, and Complaints and Appeals

Diana Adamski

608-498-4118 Diana.Adamski@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Aging and ADRC Integration and Regional Oversight for Buffalo/Pepin/Clark, Eagle Country, Pierce, Trempealeau, and Western Wisconsin ADRCs, and Ho-Chunk Tribal ADRS
Pam Groeschl 920-533-8429 Pam.Groeschl@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-Th Regional ADRC Oversight for Calumet/Outagamie/Waupaca, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, and Washington
Rhonda Lechner 608-296-3296 Rhonda.Lechner@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-Th Regional ADRC Oversight for Central WI, Columbia, Adams/Green
Lake/Marquette/Waushara, Portage, and Winnebago
Cory Flynn 608-266-5364 Cory.Flynn@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Performance Measures and Regional ADRC Oversight for Kenosha, Racine, Rock, Southwest Wisconsin, and Walworth
Sherry Schuelke 715-921-9108 Sherry.Schuelke@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Tribal Liaison and Regional Oversight for Brown, Door, Florence, Lakeshore, Wolf River, Northwoods and Marinette ADRCs and Menominee and Oneida Tribal ADRS
Christine See 608-266-8485 Christine.See@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Regional ADRC Oversight for Dane, Jefferson, Milwaukee ARC, Milwaukee DRC, and Waukesha
Pam Steinmetz 715-723-5542
Ext. 4362
Pamela.Steinmetz@dhs.wisconsin.gov M-F Aging and ADRC Integration and Regional Oversight for Chippewa, Barron/Rusk/Washburn, Douglas, ADRC of Northwest WI, ADRC of the North, St. Croix, and Eau Claire ARDCs and LCO, Bad River, and Red Cliff Tribal ADRS

 

Last Revised: December 16, 2016