RSVP Communities Listing

Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP) projects serve the following Wisconsin communities.

Ashland, Bayfield, Iron, Douglas counties
Beth Paul-Soch, RSVP Director
715-292-6400, ext 1
Email: bethrsvp@nortwest-csa.org
Web: www.northwest-csa.org

Brown County
Leanne Baeten, RSVP Director
920-429-9445 ext 117
Email: leanne@volunteergb.org
Web: https://volunteergb.galaxydigital.com/agency/detail/?agency_id=87142

Buffalo, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, and Trempealeau counties
Cheryl Padula, RSVP Director
715-985-2391, ext 205
Email: cheryl.padula@wdeoc.org
Web: www.westerndairyland.org

Dane County
Margaret Zutter, Executive Director
608-663-7536
Email: mzutter@rsvpdane.org
Web: www.rsvpdane.org

Fond du Lac, Green Lake and Winnebago counties
Deb Shepro, RSVP Director
920-426-0150
Email: debraj@advocap.org
Web: www.advocap.org/rsvp

Kenosha County
Rebecca Stevens, RSVP Director
262-658-3508, ext 115
Email: rstevens@kafasi.org
Web: www.kafasi.org

La Crosse and Monroe counties
Ruth Kinstler, Executive Director
608-785-0500
Email: rkinstler@rsvplax.org
Web: www.rsvplax.org

Marathon County
Susan Krolow, RSVP Director
715-298-5721
Email: skrolow@unitedwaymc.org
Web: www.unitedwaymc.org

Milwaukee County
Melva Darrough, RSVP Director
262-549-3348
Email: Melva.Darrough@Eras.org
Web: www.ERAsWaukesha.org

Oneida County
Dawn Johnson, RSVP Coordinator
715-369-6170
Email: djohnson@co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County and parts of Calumet County
Jan Sommerfeld, RSVP Director
920-832-9360
Email: rsvp@volunteerfoxcities.org
Web: www.volunteerfoxcities.org

Ozaukee County
Denise Loveridge, RSVP Project Director
262-376-5362 ext 103
Email: dloveridge@interfaithozaukee.org
Web: www.interfaithozaukee.org

Portage County
Barb Evans, RSVP Manger
715-369-1409
Email: evansb@co.portage.wi.us
Web: www.co.portage.wi.us/department/aging-disability-resource-center/volunteer

Racine County
Bruce Davis, RSVP Director
262-886-9612
Email: bdavis@volunteercenterofracine.org
Web: www.volunteercenterofracine.org

Rock County
William Anderson, Executive Director
608-362-9593
Email: rsvp@rsvp-rock.org
Web: www.rsvp-rock.org/WP/

Waukesha County
Sandi Ammerman, Program Director
262-549-3348
Email: sandia@ERAsWaukesha.org
Web: www.ERAsWaukesha.org

Last Revised: May 25, 2021