RSVP Communities Listing

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of thegeneral public. The Department of Health Services does not testify to, sponsor, or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages.

Retired and Senior Volunteer projects serve the following Wisconsin communities.

Appleton
Outagamie County RSVP
Carol Bloemer, RSVP Director
(920) 832-9360
Email: rsvp@volunteercenter.net
Web: www.volunteercenter.net

Ashland
Northwest RSVP:
Ashland, Bayfield, Iron counties and Red Cliff, Bad River tribes
Beth Paul-Soch, RSVP Director
(715) 682-6502
Email: bethrsvp@northwest-csa.org

Beloit
Rock County RSVP
Robert Harlow, Executive Director
(608) 362-9593
Email: rsvp@rsvp-rock.org
Web: www.rsvp-rock.org

Green Bay
Brown County RSVP
Jim Radey, RSVP Director
(920) 429-9445
Email: jradey@volunteergb.org
Web: www.volunteergb.org

Independence
Western Dairyland RSVP:
Buffalo, Eau Claire, Jackson, Trempealeau Counties
Cheryl Padula, RSVP Director
(715) 985-2391 ext 205
Email: cpadula@westerndairyland.org 
Web: www.westerndairyland.org

Kenosha
Kenosha County RSVP
Darleen Coleman, RSVP Director
(262) 658-1892
Email: rsvp@kafasi.org
Web: www.kafasi.org

La Crosse
Coulee Region RSVP:
La Crosse and Monroe Counties
Lynnetta Kopp, RSVP Director
(608) 785-0500
Email: lpkopp@rsvplax.org
Web: www.rsvplax.org

Madison
Dane County RSVP
Margaret Zutter, Executive Director
(608) 238-7787
Email: mzutter@rsvpdane.org
Web: www.rsvpdane.org

Manitowoc
Manitowoc County RSVP
Carissa Neuser, RSVP Director
(920) 682-8888
Email: cory@unitedwaymanitowoccounty.org
Web:  www.unitedwaymanitowoccounty.org

Milwaukee
Milwaukee County Interfaith RSVP
Samantha Garrett, RSVP Director
(414) 220-8651
Email: sgarrett@interfaithmilw.org
Web: www.interfaithmilw.org

Oshkosh
ADVOCAP RSVP:
Green Lake and Winnebago Counties
Deb Tauer,  RSVP Director
(920) 426-0150
Email: debraj@advocap.org
Web: www.advocap.org/rsvp

Racine
Racine County RSVP
Bruce Davis, RSVP Director
(262) 886-9612
Email: bdavis@volunteercenterofracine.org
Web:  www.volunteercenterofracine.org

Rhinelander
Northeast RSVP:
Forest, Oneida, and Vilas Counties    
Lori Bushong, RSVP Director
(715) 369-1919
Email: lorijays@hotmail.com

Stevens Point
Portage County RSVP
Jeff Jester, RSVP Director
(715) 346-1401
Email: rsvp@co.portage.wi.us
Web: www.co.portage.wi.us/adrc/RSVP.html

Superior
Superior/Douglas County RSVP
Joan Nurminen, RSVP Director
(715) 394-4425
Email: jnurminen@ccbsuperior.org
Web: www.ccbsuperior.org

Waukesha
Interfaith Senior Programs, Inc
Jo Jones, Program Director
(262) 549-3348, x222
Email: joj@interfaithwaukesha.org
Web: www.interfaithwaukesha.org

Wausau
United Way Volunteer Connection/
United Way of Marathon County
Tony Omernik, Program Director
(715) 848-2927
Email: tomernik@unitedwaymc.org
Web: www.unitedwaymc.org 

 

Last Revised: December 15, 2014