RSVP Communities Listing

Retired and Senior Volunteer projects serve the following Wisconsin communities.

Appleton
Outagamie County RSVP
Carol Bloemer, RSVP Director
920-832-9360
Email: rsvp@volunteercenter.net
Web: www.volunteercenter.net

Ashland
Northwest RSVP
Ashland, Bayfield, Iron counties and Red Cliff, Bad River tribes
Beth Paul-Soch, RSVP Director
715-292-6400 ext 1
Email: bethrsvp@northwest-csa.org

Beloit
Rock County RSVP
Robert Harlow, Executive Director
608-362-9593
Email: rsvp@rsvp-rock.org
Web: www.rsvp-rock.org/WP

Green Bay
Brown County RSVP
Jim Radey, RSVP Director
920-429-9445
Email: jradey@volunteergb.org
Web: www.volunteergb.org

Independence
Western Dairyland RSVP
Buffalo, Eau Claire, Jackson, Trempealeau Counties
Cheryl Padula, RSVP Director
715-985-2391 ext 205
Email: cheryl.padula@wdeoc.org
Web: www.westerndairyland.org

Kenosha
Kenosha County RSVP
Rebecca Stevens, RSVP Director
262-658-3508 ext 115
Email: rstevens@kafasi.org
Web: www.kafasi.org

La Crosse
Coulee Region RSVP
La Crosse and Monroe Counties
Lynnetta Kopp, Executive Director
608-785-0500
Email: lpkopp@rsvplax.org
Web: www.rsvplax.org

Madison
Dane County RSVP
Margaret Zutter, Executive Director
608-663-7536
Email: mzutter@rsvpdane.org
Web: www.rsvpdane.org

Manitowoc
Manitowoc County RSVP
Tim Lindloff, RSVP Director
920-682-8888 ext 107
Email: tim@unitedwaymanitowoccounty.org
Web:  www.unitedwaymanitowoccounty.org

Milwaukee
Milwaukee County Interfaith RSVP
Kristen Ruhl, RSVP Director
414-220-8649
Email: kruhl@tech.interfaithmilw.org
Web: www.interfaithmilw.org

Oshkosh
ADVOCAP RSVP
Green Lake and Winnebago Counties
Deb Tauer, RSVP Director
920-922-7760
Email: debraj@advocap.org
Web: www.advocap.org/rsvp

Racine
Racine County RSVP
Bruce Davis, RSVP Director
262-886-9612
Email: bdavis@volunteercenterofracine.org
Web:  www.volunteercenterofracine.org

Rhinelander
Northeast RSVP
Oneida County
Lori Bushong, RSVP Director
715-369-1919
Email: lorijays@hotmail.com

Stevens Point
Portage County RSVP
Jeff Jester, RSVP Director
715-346-1401
Email: rsvp@co.portage.wi.us
Web: http://www.co.portage.wi.us/department/health-care-center/volunteer-opportunities

Superior
Superior/Douglas County RSVP
Katie Paine, Program Director
715-394-4425
Email: kpaine@ccbsuperior.org
Web: www.ccbsuperior.org

Waukesha
Interfaith Senior Programs, Inc
Sandi Ammerman, Program Director
262-549-3348
Email: sandia@interfaithwaukesha.org
Web: www.interfaithwaukesha.org

Wausau
United Way Volunteer Connection/
United Way of Marathon County
Tony Omernik, Program Director
715-298-5721
Email: tomernik@unitedwaymc.org
Web: www.unitedwaymc.org 

 

Last Revised: February 13, 2017