Lead and Asbestos Certification Unit Contact Information

For information on asbestos or lead regulations, training, certification, work practices, inspections, or other asbestos or lead related questions.

Phone: 608-261-6876

Fax: 608-266-9711

General Email: dhsasbestoslead@wisconsin.gov

Mailing Address:

Lead and Asbestos Section
P.O. Box 2659
Madison, WI 53701-2659

Walk-In or Delivery Address:

1 W. Wilson Street
Room 137
Madison, WI 53702


Shelley Bruce
Acting Chief
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Miriam Hasan
Certification Program Coordinator
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Jeff Raiche-Gill
Environmental Health Specialist
608-266-9382
jeffrey.raichegill@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Kristi Tennie
Environmental Health Specialist
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Sue Eberle
Licensing Associate
608-261-6876
sue.eberle@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Fred Johnson
Regulatory Specialist
608-266-1252
frederick.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Dave Schmitt
Environmental Health Specialist
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Vacant
Environmental Health Specialist
608-261-4945

Jessica Fournier
Environmental Health Specialist
608-220-5491
jessica.fournier@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Dan McClung
Environmental Health Specialist
608-266-7168
daniel.mcclung@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Vicki Stekly
Licensing Associate
608-261-6876
vicki.stekly@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

 

Last Revised: July 28, 2015