Wisconsin Oral Health Program - Contact Information

Wisconsin Division of Public Health
P.O. Box 2659
Madison, WI 53701-2659
Fax: 608-266-3483

Dr. Mark E. Moss, DDS, MS, PhD
Dental Director
Telephone: 608-266-5152
Email: Mark.Moss@wisconsin.gov

Cynthia Musial, CHES
Section Chief, Chronic Disease Prevention and Cancer Control
Telephone: 608-267-3860
Email: Cynthia.Musial@wisconsin.gov

Robbyn Kuester, RDH
Sealant and Fluoridation Program Coordinator
Telephone: 608-266-0876
Email: Robbyn.Kuester@wisconsin.gov

Melissa Olson, MS
Telephone: 608-267-3945
Email: Melissa.Olson@wisconsin.gov

Jenna Schneider, MPH
Program Coordinator and Health Education Specialist
Telephone: 608-266-3702
Email: Jenna.Schneider@wisconsin.gov

Marisa Voelker, MPH
Oral Health Workforce Coordinator
Telephone: 608-266-3201
Email: Marisa.Voelker@wisconsin.gov


Last Revised: June 17, 2015