Radiation Protection Section Staff Contacts

Name Phone Program Email
Adams, Charles 608-267-4794 Radiological Emergency Preparedness
EMF
Charles.Adams@dhs.wi.gov
Anible, Sandra 608-267-4783 X-Ray
Mammography
Sandra.Anible@dhs.wi.gov
Balke, William (Bill) 608-267-4787 X-Ray
Mammography
William.Balke@dhs.wi.gov
Busch, Bob 608-267-7320

Radiological Environmental Monitoring
Radioactive Materials

Robert.BuschJr@dhs.wi.gov
Hagstrom, Susan 608-267-4797

Purchasing Agent, Web,     Travel Coordination,
Database Management

Susan.Hagstrom@dhs.wi.gov

Kuhlman, Krista 608-266-8135 Radioactive Materials Krista.Kuhlman@dhs.wi.gov
LeClear, David (DJ) 608-266-9443 Radiological Emergency Preparedness David.LeClear@dhs.wi.gov
Lee, Jerry 608-267-4788 X-Ray
Mammography
Jerry.Lee@dhs.wi.gov
Legro, Larry 608-267-4785 X-Ray
Mammography

Larry.Legro@dhs.wi.gov

Loehrke, Luther 608-267-3656 Radioactive Materials Luther.Loehrke@dhs.wi.gov
Paulson, Mark 608-264-6516 Radioactive Materials

Mark.Paulson@dhs.wi.gov

Pitt, Brad 608-261-6865 X-Ray

Brad.Pitt@dhs.wi.gov

Reindl, David

608-266-8336 Radioactive Materials

David.Reindl@dhs.wi.gov

Ross, Joe 608-267-3657 Radioactive Materials JosephF.Ross@dhs.wi.gov
Schmidt, Paul 608-267-4792 Radiation Protection

Paul.Schmidt@dhs.wi.gov

Scott, Mark 608-267-4786 X-Ray
Mammography

Mark.Scott@dhs.wi.gov

Shober, Megan

608-287-4422 (cell)

Radioactive Materials

Megan.Shober@dhs.wi.gov

Stephens, Annette 608-267-4782

X-ray
Mammography

Annette.Stephens@dhs.wi.gov
Walton, Kyle 608-267-4791 Radioactive Materials Kyle.Walton@dhs.wi.gov
Last Revised: April 26, 2017