CST: Providers

The following information is for counties and tribes with Coordinated Services Teams (CST) Initiatives. 

The Foundations of Wisconsin Wraparound
A series of videos on the principles and practice of wraparound is available for free online. These videos are intended for anyone interested in learning about the wraparound process including: children and families; care providers; and individuals and professionals involved with Coordinated Services Teams Initiatives. 



Wis. Stat. § 46.56

Data reporting

Satisfaction survey materials

The three-month period for the administration of consumer satisfaction surveys for calendar year 2022 will be August through October. The time period was moved to earlier in the year so as not to overlap with year-end holidays. Survey administration may begin August 1. The due date for surveys to be entered into eInsight is October 31.

The requirements and guidelines for survey administration in the user’s guide remain in effect. More information will be added to the user's guide in the coming weeks. If you have question about the consumer satisfaction survey process, contact Laura Gebhardt.

User's Guide for Participant Satisfaction Surveys, P-00887

Survey tools

Sample cover letters

Training opportunities

CCS/CST Statewide Meeting

August 16, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Coordinating Committees: Engaging Parents and Youth
Hear from parents and youth on what they need in order to be fully engaged on coordinating committees. The results of a recent statewide study on coordinating committees will be presented. Learn how you can implement changes in your community to strengthen and improve your coordinating committee.

Register by August 12, 2022

Wraparound Conference

September 7, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Engage, Equip, and Empower: The Ever-Evolving Children's System of Care
The focus is on the children's system of care and the intended audience is care coordinators/service facilitators, supervisors, and administrators of counties and tribes providing CCS and/or CST services to youth and their families. The focus will be on system of care and wraparound and how they work together to engage, equip, and empower children, youth, and families. Participants will hear from people with lived experience and national experts in wraparound and system of care development. Additionally, participants will have an opportunity to share thoughts about the children’s system of care in Wisconsin.

Register by September 5, 2022

Wraparound Seminar

September 20, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

A Team Approach to First Episode Psychosis 
Dr. Steven Dykstra will describe a model for the identification and treatment of first episode psychosis as well as syndromes which present an increased risk of the development of psychosis. He will describe how that model has been implemented in Milwaukee County, as well as how it might be implemented in areas with lower populations and less access to specialized services. 

A Developmental Framework for Understanding and Supporting Youth
Dr. Steven Dykstra will discuss what successful development looks like, the greatest threats to that development, and how to assist families whose youth face developmental challenges. He will describe how the essential factors of safety, language, and relationships affect development. Understanding how these factors impact development leads to a clearer understanding of current efforts to support children and families and suggests ways to be more effective.  

Register by September 16, 2022

Contract administrators

Counties and tribes should contact their designated contract administrator with questions or concerns.

  • Karen Bittner
    Counties: Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Forest, Grant, Iowa, Iron, Marquette, Menominee, Pepin, Waupaca, Waushara
    Tribes: All
  • Anne Larson
    Counties: Douglas, Rusk, Taylor, Washburn, Washington, Waukesha
  • Monique Larson Hicks
    Counties: Ashland, Barron, Burnett, Crawford, Door, Dunn, Eau Claire, Fond du Lac, Jackson, Kewaunee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Sawyer, Sheboygan, Trempealeau, Vernon, Vilas, Winnebago, Wood
  • Lesly Winslow Stanley
    Counties: Calumet, Dodge, Florence, Green, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Monroe, Polk, Oconto, Ozaukee, Richland, St. Croix, Sauk
  • Sally Raschick
    Counties: Adams, Brown, Green Lake, Jefferson, Kenosha, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Outagamie, Racine, Rock, Walworth​
Last Revised: July 11, 2022