Wisconsin Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program Contacts

Need to send a document?

Fax them to 608-267-0402, or send them via postal mail to:

WCLPPP
PO Box 2659
1 W. Wilson Street., Rm 145
Madison, WI 53701-2659

Have a question?

Call our main office line at 608-266-5817

A mother holding a toddler checks her laptop while standing in the kitchen


You may also contact Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program staff using the information below. If you'd like to get in touch with the Lead and Asbestos Certification Program staff, you can find their contact information here.

Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Address

Eisha Akbar

Public Health Associate 608-266-1295 Eisha.Akbar@wi.gov
Mitchell Bortz Office Operations Associate 608-266-0197 Mitchell.Bortz@wi.gov
Pam Campbell STELLAR Database Manager 608-267-3901 Pamela.Campbell@wi.gov
Krista Christensen Surveillance Manager/ Data Analyst 608-266-6762 Krista.Christensen@wi.gov
Margie Coons WCLPPP Manager/ Public Health Nurse 608-267-0473 Marjorie.Coons@wi.gov
Annette Gates Office Associate/ STELLAR Database Entry 608-261-6866 Annette.Gates@wi.gov
Jodi Navarro Office Associate/ STELLAR Database Entry Contact 608-261-6875 Jodeen.Navarro@wi.gov
Jeff Raiche-Gill Environmental Health Specialist 608-266-9382 Jeffrey.RaicheGill@wi.gov
Reghan Walsh Public Health Educator 608-261-9432 Reghan.Walsh@wi.gov

 

Last Revised: May 15, 2017