Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Milwaukee County

Cudahy Health Department
5050 South Lake Drive
Cudahy, WI 53110

414-769-2239
414-769-2291 (Fax)

Heather Puente (Health Officer)
heatherp@ci.cudahy.wi.us

Franklin Health Department
9229 West Loomis Road
Franklin, WI 53132-9630

414-425-9101
414-427-7539 (Fax)

Lauren Gottlieb (Health Officer)
llube@franklinwi.gov


Greendale Health Department
5650 Parking St.
Greendale, WI 53129

414-423-2110
414-858-9111 (Fax)

Ashley Haas (Health Officer)
ahaas@greendale.org

Greenfield Health Department
7325 West Forest Home Ave.
Greenfield, WI 53220

414-329-5275
414-543-5713 (Fax)

Robert Leischow (Interim Health Officer)
bleischow@westalliswi.gov


Hales Corners Health Department
5551 S. 108th St.
Hales Corners, WI 53130

414-529-6155
414-529-6157 (Fax)

General Information
HCHealth@halescornerswi.org

Shawna Gabriel (Health Officer)
sgabriel@halescornerswi.org

Milwaukee City Health Department
841 North Broadway 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202

414-286-3521 (Main)
414-286-3526 (Lab)
414-286-5990 (Fax)

414-286-6800 (COVID Hotline)

Michael Totoraitis (Health Officer)
mtotora@milwaukee.gov


North Shore Health Department
Serves: Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood and Whitefish Bay

4800 West Green Brook Drive
Brown Deer, WI 53223-2496

414-371-2980

www.nshealthdept.org/
2010 E. Shorewood Boulevard
Shorewood, WI 53211

414-371-2988 (Fax)

Becky Rowland (Health Officer)
browland@nshealthdept.org

Oak Creek Health Department
8040 S. 6th St.
Oak Creek, WI 53154

414-766-7950
414-766-7977 (Fax)

Darcy DuBois (Health Officer)
ddubois@oakcreekwi.gov


South Milwaukee Health Department

2424 15th Ave.
So. Milwaukee, WI 53172

414-768-8055
414-768-5720 (Fax)

Jacqueline Ove (Health Officer)
ove@smwi.org

Wauwatosa Health Department
7725 West North Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53213-0068

414-479-8936 (Main)

414-479-8939 (Information and Nurse Referral)
414-471-8483 (Fax)

Laura Stephens (Health Officer)
lstephens@wauwatosa.net

Emily Tianen (Nursing Manager)
etianen@wauwatosa.net


West Allis Health Department/West Milwaukee Village
7120 West National Ave.
West Allis, WI 53214

414-302-8600
414-302-8628 (Fax)

Robert Leischow (Health Officer)
bleischow@westalliswi.gov

 

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last revised November 13, 2023