Wisconsin Local Health Departments - Milwaukee County

Cudahy Health Department
5050 South Lake Drive
Post Office Box 100380
Cudahy, WI 53110
414-769-2239
414-769-2291 (Fax)

Katie Gajeski (Health Officer)
gajeskik@ci.cudahy.wi.us


Franklin Health Department
9229 West Loomis Road
Franklin, WI 53132-9630

414-425-9101
414-427-7539 (Fax)

William Wucherer (Health Officer)
bwucherer@franklinwi.gov


Greendale Health Department
5650 Parking Street
Greendale, WI 53129

414-423-2110
414-858-9111 (Fax)

Sue Shepeard (Health Officer)
sshepeard@greendale.org


Greenfield Health Department
7325 West Forest Home Avenue
Greenfield, WI 53220

414-329-5275
414-543-5713 (Fax)

Darren J. Rausch, M.S. (Health Officer)
DarrenR@greenfieldwi.us 


Hales Corners Health Department
5635 South New Berlin Rd. (Mailing)

5885 S. 116th Street (Agency Location)
Hales Corners, WI 53130

414-529-6155
414-529-6157 (Fax)

General Information
HCHealth@halescornerswi.org

Debra Persak (Health Officer)
dpersak@halescornerswi.org 


Milwaukee City Health Department
841 North Broadway 3rd Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202

414-286-3521
414-286-3526 (Lab)
414-286-5990 (Fax)

Bevan Baker (Health Officer) Commissioner
bkbaker@milwaukee.gov 

Paul Biedrzycki (Environmental Health)
pbiedr@ci.mil.wi.us

M. Stephen Gradus (Laboratory Director)
sgradu@ci.mil.wi.us


North Shore Health Department
Serves:  Bayside, Brown Deer, Fox Point, Glendale, River Hills, Shorewood and Whitefish Bay

4800 West Green Brook Drive
Brown Deer, WI 53223-2496

414-371-2981

Shorewood / Whitefish Bay Office
2010 E. Shorewood Boulevard
Shorewood, WI 53211

414-847-2711
414-371-2988 (Fax)

Ann Christiansen (Health Officer)
achristi@villageofshorewood.org


Oak Creek Health Department
8640 South Howell Avenue
Oak Creek, WI 53154-2948

414-768-6525
414-768-5866 (Fax)

Judi Price (Health Officer)
jprice@oakcreekwi.org

Sue Wojcincki (Nursing Director)
swojcinski@oakcreekwi.org 

Michael D'Amico (Medical Advisor)


Saint Francis Health Department
3400 East Howard
St. Francis, WI 53235

414-481-2300 x 4
414-481-1139 (Fax)

Kathy Scott (Health Officer)
sfhd@stfranwi.org


South Milwaukee Health Department
2424 15th Avenue
So. Milwaukee, WI 53172

414-768-8055
414-768-5720 (Fax)

Jacqueline Ove (Health Officer)
ove@smwi.org 


Wauwatosa Health Department
7725 West North Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53213-0068 

414-479-8936 (Main)

414-479-8939 (Information and Nurse Referral)
414-471-8483 (Fax)

Dr. Nancy Kreuser (Health Officer)
nkreuser@wauwatosa.net

Lori Nielsen (Nursing Director)
lnielsen@wauwatosa.net                                          

James Beix (Epidemiologist)
jbeix@wauwatosa.net  


West Allis Health Department/West Milwaukee Village
7120 West National Avenue
West Allis, WI 53214

414-302-8600
414-302-8628 (Fax)

Sally Nusslock (Health Officer)
snusslock@westalliswi.gov

Vacant (ND)

Yvonne Duemke (Asst. Nurse Director)
yduemke@westalliswi.gov

Mary Cay Freiberg
mfreiberg@westalliswi.gov

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: March 3, 2015