Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Tribal Health Centers

Agency Name and Address

Telephone Number
Fax Number

Agency Contact
Email Address

Bad River Tribal Health Center
53585 Nokomis  Road
Ashland, WI 54806
Website

715-682-7133

715-685-7857 (Fax)

Deb Tutor, Health Director
healthdirector@badriverhealthservices.com 

Deb Tutor, Clinic Director
clinicdirector@badriverhealthservices.com

Forest County Potawatomi Health and Wellness Center
Post Office Box 396
8201 Mish ko swen Dr.
Crandon, WI 54520

Website

715-478-4340 (Clinic)
715-478-4358 (Administration)
715-478-4358 (Fax)

Julie Beeney, Health Division Director
julie.beeney@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
Ho-Chunk Nation Department of Health
Post Office Box 636
Black River Falls, WI 54615-0636

Website

715-284-9851

715-284-0097 (Fax)

Ona Garvin

ona.garvin@ho-chunk.com

Gerald L. Ignace Indian Health Center
930 W. Historic Mitchell St.
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414-383-9526

Lyle A. Ingnace, Executive Director
lignace@gliihc.net

Lac Courte Oreilles Community Health Center
13380W Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843

Website

715-638-5100

715-634-6107 (Fax)

Jacqueline Bae, Health Director
jbae@lcohc.com
Menominee Tribal Clinic
Post Office Box 970
W3275 Wolf River Drive
Keshena, WI 54135-0970

Website

715-799-3361(Clinic)

715-799-5482 (Admin)
715-799-3099 (Fax)

Jerry Waukau, Health Director
Jerryw@mtclinic.net 

Faye Dodge, Nursing Director
fayed@mtclinic.net

Oneida Nation
Post Office Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155-0365

Website

920-869-2711

920-869-1780 (Fax)

Debbie Danforth, BSN, RN, Operations Director
ddanfort@oneidanation.org 
Eric Krawczyk, Health Officer
ekrawczy@oneidanation.org

Peter Christensen Health Center
129 Old Abe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
715-588-3371

715-588-2039 (Fax)

Randy Samuelson, Health Director
rsamuelson@pchclinic.com

Red Cliff Community Health Center
88455 Pike Road
PO Box 529
Bayfield, WI 54814-0529
Website

715-779-3707

715-779-3777 (Fax)

Diane Erickson,
Health Administrator
derickson@redcliffhealth.org
Saint Croix Tribal Health Center
4404 State Road 70
Webster, WI  54893-9251

Website

715-349-2195

877-455-1901 (Toll-Free)
715-349-2559 (Fax)

Sarah Cormell, Health Director
sarahc@stcroixtribalcenter.com 
Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
3144 VanZile Road
Crandon, WI 54520

Website

715-478-5180

715-478-5904 (Fax)

Sandy Campbell, Interim Health Director
sandy.campbell@scc-nsn.gov
Stockbridge-Munsee Health & Wellness Center
W12802 County Road A
P.O. Box 86
Bowler, WI 54416

Website

715-793-5007

715-793-4120 (Fax)

Andrew Miller, Health Center Director
andrew.miller@mohican.com

Related Resources

Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council
Post Office Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Website

715-588-3324

715-588-7900 (Fax)

 

Bemidji Area Indian Health Service
522 Minnesota Ave. NW, Room 119
Bemidji, MN 56601

Website

218-444-0458

218-444-0461 (Fax)

 

If you have corrections for the local health department listings on this page, please send a detailed email message to the Division of Public Health.

Last Revised: November 28, 2018