Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

HTTPS

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Outagamie County

Outagamie County Health & Human Services
320 S. Walnut St.
Appleton, WI 54911-5985

920-832-5100
920-832-4924 (Fax)

Natalie Vandeveld (Health Officer)
natalie.vandeveld@outagamie.org

Lilly Wegner (Public Health Nursing Supervisor)
lillian.wegner@outagamie.org

Sydney Garavalia (Environmental Health Sanitarian Supervisor)
sydney.garavalia@outagamie.org

Lori Hartz (Community Health Supervisor)
lori.hartz@outagamie.org

Beth Scheelk (WIC Director/Supervisor)
beth.scheelk@outagamie.org

Appleton City Health Department
100 North Appleton Ave.
Appleton, WI 54911-4799

920-832-6429
920-832-5853 (Fax)

Dr. Charles Sepers (Health Officer)
charles.sepers@appleton.org

Sonja Jensen (Deputy Director)
sonja.jensen@appleton.org

Steve Kihl (Environmental Health Supervisor)
steve.kihl@appleton.org

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last revised December 7, 2023