Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Racine County

City of Racine Public Health Department
Serving the City of Racine

730 Washington Ave.
Racine, WI 53403

262-636-9564 (Fax)

Dottie-Kay Bowersox (Public Health Officer)

Bobbi Fergus (Deputy Public Health Officer/Community Health Director) 

Marcia Fernholz, (Environmental Health Director)

Cody Pearce (Epidemiologist/Bioterrorism Preparedness Coordinator)

Racine County Public Health Division
Serving the municipalities of Caledonia, Dover, Mt. Pleasant, North Bay, Norway, Raymond, Rochester, Sturtevant, Union Grove, Yorkville, Town and Village of Waterford, Town and City of Burlington, Elmwood Park, and Wind Point

9531 Rayne Road, Suite V
Sturtevant, WI 53177

262-898-4490 (Fax)

Jeff Langlieb (Health Officer)

Ashlee Franzen (Community Health Director)

Keith Hendricks (Environmental Health Director/Deputy Health Officer)


If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last revised December 15, 2022