Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Racine County

City of Racine Public Health Department
Serving the City of Racine, Elmwood Park, and Wind Point

730 Washington Ave.
Racine, WI 53403

262-636-9201
262-636-9564 (Fax)

Dottie-Kay Bowersox (Public Health Officer)
dottie-kay.bowersox@cityofracine.org

Bobbi Fergus (Community Health/Nursing Director)
bobbi.fergus@cityofracine.org 

Stephan Kurdas (Laboratory Health Director)
stephan.kurdas@cityofracine.org

Marcia Fernholz, (Environmental Health Director)
marcia.fernholz@cityofracine.org

Central Racine County Health Department
Serving the municipalities of Caledonia, Dover, Mt. Pleasant, North Bay, Norway, Raymond, Rochester, Sturtevant, Union Grove, Yorkville, Town and Village of Waterford, Town and City of Burlington

10005 Northwestern Ave.
US Bank Building 2nd Floor
Franksville, WI 53126

262-898-4460
262-898-4490 (Fax)

Jeff Langlieb (Health Officer)
jlanblieb@crchd.com

Jeff Langlieb (Deputy Health Officer/Community Health Director)
jlanglieb@crchd.com

Keith Hendricks (Environmental Health Director)
khendricks@crchd.com

Wayne Krueger (Fiscal Director)
wkrueger@crchd.com 
 

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last Revised: October 13, 2021