Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Racine County

City of Racine Public Health Department
Serving the City of Racine

730 Washington Ave.
Racine, WI 53403

262-636-9201
262-636-9564 (Fax)

Dottie-Kay Bowersox (Public Health Officer)
dottie-kay.bowersox@cityofracine.org

Bobbi Fergus (Deputy Public Health Officer/Community Health Director)
bobbi.fergus@cityofracine.org 

Marcia Fernholz, (Environmental Health Director)
marcia.fernholz@cityofracine.org

Cody Pearce (Epidemiologist/Bioterrorism Preparedness Coordinator)
cody.pearce@cityofracine.org

Racine County Public Health Division
Serving the municipalities of Caledonia, Dover, Mt. Pleasant, North Bay, Norway, Raymond, Rochester, Sturtevant, Union Grove, Yorkville, Town and Village of Waterford, Town and City of Burlington, Elmwood Park, and Wind Point

9531 Rayne Road, Suite V
Sturtevant, WI 53177

262-898-4460
262-898-4490 (Fax)

Jeff Langlieb (Health Officer)
jeffrey.langlieb@racinecounty.com

Ashlee Franzen (Community Health Director)
ashlee.franzen@racinecounty.com

Keith Hendricks (Environmental Health Director/Deputy Health Officer)
Keith.Hendricks@racinecounty.com

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last Revised: August 1, 2022