Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Winnebago County

Winnebago County Health Department
112 Otter Avenue
Post Office Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808
Phone: 920-232-3000
Fax: 920-232-3370

Doug Gieryn (Health Officer)
dgieryn@co.winnebago.wi.us

Kim Goffard (Communicable Disease Nurse Supervisor)
kgoffard@co.winnebago.wi.us

Cindy Draws (Public Health Nurse Supervisor)
cdraws@co.winnebago.wi.us

Anne Boyce (Environmental Health Supervisor)
aboyce@co.winnebago.wi.us

Carolyn McCarty (Chronic Disease Prevention Supervisor)
cmccarty@co.winnebago.wi.us
 

Appleton City Health Department
100 North Appleton Ave.
Appleton, WI 54911-4799

920-832-6429
920-832-5853 (Fax)

Kurt Eggebrecht (Health Officer)
kurt.eggebrecht@appleton.org 

Sonja Jensen (Nursing Director)
sonja.jensen@appleton.org 

Steve Kihl (Environmental Health)
steve.kihl@appleton.org



City of Menasha Health Department
100 W. Main St., Suite 100
Menasha, WI 54952-3190

920-967-3521
920-967-3500 (After hours)
920-967-5247 (Fax)

Nancy McKenney (Health Officer)
nmckenney@ci.menasha.wi.us

Todd Drew (Environmental Health)
tdrew@ci.menasha.wi.us

 
If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last Revised: July 23, 2020