Wisconsin Local Health Departments - Winnebago County

Address

112 Otter Avenue
Post Office Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808
Phone:
920-232-3000
Fax:
920-232-3370

Website

Doug Gieryn (Health Officer)
dgieryn@co.winnebago.wi.us

Mary Jo Turner (Nursing Coordinator)
mturner@co.winnebago.wi.us  

Cindy Draws (Nursing Coordinator)
cdraws@co.winnebago.wi.us 

Anne Boyce (Environmental Health)
aboyce@co.winnebago.wi.us 
 


Appleton City Health Department (Exit DHS)
100 North Appleton Avenue
Appleton, WI 54911-4799

920/ 832-6429
920/ 832-5853 (Fax)

Kurt Eggebrecht  (Health Officer)
kurt.eggebrecht@appleton.org  

Sonja Jensen (Nursing Director)
sonja.jensen@appleton.org 

Tim Mirkes (Environmental Health)
tim.mirkes@appleton.org 


City of Menasha Health Department (Exit DHS)
316 Racine Street
Menasha, WI 54952-3190

920/ 967-3521
920/ 967-5247 (Fax)

Nancy McKenney (Health Officer)
nmckenney@ci.menasha.wi.us 

 

Todd Drew (Environmental Health)

tdrew@ci.menasha.wi.us

 

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov

Last Revised: October 16, 2014