Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Winnebago County

Winnebago County Health Department
112 Otter Avenue
Post Office Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808
Phone: 920-232-3000
Fax: 920-232-3370

Doug Gieryn (Health Officer)
dgieryn@co.winnebago.wi.us

Melissa Stahmann (Public Health Nurse Supervisor, Communicable Disease)
mstahmann@co.winnebago.wi.us

Alana Erickson (Public Health Nurse Supervisor)
aerickson@co.winnebago.wi.us

Anne Boyce (Environmental Health Supervisor)
aboyce@co.winnebago.wi.us

Ashlee Rahmlow (Chronic Disease Prevention Supervisor)
arahmlow@co.winnebago.wi.us
 

Appleton City Health Department
100 North Appleton Ave.
Appleton, WI 54911-4799

920-832-6429
920-832-5853 (Fax)

Dr. Charles Sepers (Health Officer)
charles.sepers@appleton.org

Sonja Jensen (Deputy Director)
sonja.jensen@appleton.org

Steve Kihl (Environmental Health Supervisor)
steve.kihl@appleton.org

 



City of Menasha Health Department
100 W. Main St., Suite 100
Menasha, WI 54952-3190

920-967-3520
920-967-3500 (After hours)
920-967-5247 (Fax)

Kristine Hutter (Health Officer)
khutter@ci.menasha.wi.us

Todd Drew (Environmental Health)
tdrew@ci.menasha.wi.us

 
If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of Public Health.

Last Revised: May 12, 2022