Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Wisconsin Local Health Departments: Winnebago County

Winnebago County Health Department
112 Otter Ave.
PO Box 2808
Oshkosh, WI 54903-2808

211 N Commercial St.
Second Floor
Neenah, WI 54956

920-232-3370 (Fax)

Doug Gieryn (Health Officer)

Jaci Grignon (Communicable Disease Supervisor)

Alana Erickson (Healthy Lifespan Supervisor)

Anne Boyce (Environmental Health Supervisor)

Ashlee Rahmlow (Community Health & Prevention Supervisor)

Julia Salomón, Administration Division Supervisor

Appleton City Health Department
100 North Appleton Ave.
Appleton, WI 54911-4799

920-832-5853 (Fax)

Dr. Charles Sepers (Health Officer)

Sonja Jensen (Deputy Director)

Steve Kihl (Environmental Health Supervisor)

City of Menasha Health Department
100 W. Main St., Suite 100
Menasha, WI 54952-3190

920-967-3500 (After hours)
920-967-5247 (Fax)

Kristine Hutter (Health Officer)

Todd Drew (Environmental Health)

If you have corrections for the local health department listings available via this page, please send a detailed e-mail message to the Division of public health at

Last revised January 23, 2024