Wisconsin Well Women Program - Tribal Information

The Wisconsin Well Woman Program (WWWP) provides preventive health screening services to women with little or no health insurance coverage. Well Woman pays for mammograms, Pap tests, and certain other health screenings, such as multiple sclerosis testing for women with high-risk signs of multiple sclerosis.

The table below lists the Wisconsin Well Woman Program Tribal coordinators in your area. To contact a coordinator, use the address, phone, or email link provided.

Tribes Coordinator and Agency

Wisconsin Well Women Program Tribal Coordinators

Bad River Contact: Karri Bigboy
Bad River Clinic
53585 Nokomis Road
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-292-3667
MedBenefits@BadRiverHealthServices.com
Red Cliff Contact: Lisa Gordon
Bayfield Red Cliff Community Health Center
8845 Pike Road
PO Box 529
Bayfield, WI 54814
Phone: 715-779-3707 Ext. 243
lgordon@redcliff-nsn.gov
Potawatomi Contact: Lorrie Shepard
Forest Potawatomi Tribe
PO Box 396
Crandon, WI 54520
Phone: 715-478-4355
lorrie.shepard@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
Ho-Chunk Nation

Contact: Joyce Rockman
Ho-Chunk Health Care Center
W6520 Lumberjack Guy
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Phone: 715-284-9851 Ext. 5065
jrockman@ho-chunk.com

Backup Coordinator
Stephanie Mueller
Phone: 608-355-1240 Ext. 5546
Toll Free: 888-552-7889
smueller@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Contact: Jeanine Connell
Lac Courte Oreilles Community Health Center
13380 W Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 715-638-5125
jconnell@LCOHC.com
Lac du Flambeau Contact: Joan Buragio
Peter Christensen Health Center
129 Old Abe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Phone: 715-614-7311 Ext. 1804
jburagio@pchclinic.com
Menominee Contact: Amy Gansen
Menominee Tribal Clinic
PO Box 970
Keshena, WI 54135
Phone: 715-799-5445
amyg@mtclinic.net
Oneida Contact: Connie Vandenberg
Oneida Community Health Center
PO Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155
Phone: 920-869-4849
cvanden@oneidanation.org
Sokaogon Chippewa Contact: Sandy Campbell
Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
3144 Vanzile Road
Crandon, WI 54520
Phone: 715-478-6405
Fax: 715-478-5904
Sandy.Campbell@scc-nsn.gov
St. Croix Contact: Brenda Rachman
St. Croix Tribal Health Department
4404 State Road 70
Webster, WI 54893
Phone: 715-349-8554 Ext. 5152
Fax: 715-349-7554
brendar@stcroixtribalcenter.com
Stockbridge-Munsee Contact: Julie Burr
Stockbridge-Munsee Health and Wellness Center
W 12802 County Hwy A
PO Box 86
Bowler, WI 54416
Phone: 715-793-5013
Julie.Burr@mohican.com

Back to WWWP Homepage

Last Revised: February 9, 2017