Wisconsin Well Women Program: Tribal Information

The Wisconsin Well Woman Program (WWWP) provides preventive health screening services to women with little or no health insurance coverage. Well Woman pays for mammograms, Pap tests, and certain other health screenings, such as multiple sclerosis testing for women with high-risk signs of multiple sclerosis.

The table below lists the Wisconsin Well Woman Program Tribal coordinators in your area. To contact a coordinator, use the address, phone, or email link provided.

Tribes Coordinator and Agency

Wisconsin Well Women Program Tribal Coordinators

Bad River Contact: Karri Bigboy
Bad River Clinic
53585 Nokomis Road
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-292-3667
K.bigboy@badriverhwc.com
Red Cliff Contact: Barb Gordon
Bayfield Red Cliff Community Health Center
8845 Pike Road
PO Box 529
Bayfield, WI 54814
Phone: 715-779-3707 Ext. 2238
bgordon@redcliffhealth.
Potawatomi Contact: Hope Gilligan
Forest Potawatomi Tribe
PO Box 396
Crandon, WI 54520
Phone: 715-478-4381
hope.gilligan@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
Ho-Chunk Nation

Contact: Joyce Rockman
Ho-Chunk Health Care Center
W6520 Lumberjack Guy
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Phone: 715-284-9851 Ext. 35065
jrockman@ho-chunk.com

Backup Coordinator
Stephanie Mueller
Phone: 608-355-1240 Ext. 5546
Toll Free: 888-552-7889
smueller@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Contact: Britne Longtine
Lac Courte Oreilles Community Health Center
13380 W Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: 715-638-5123
blongtine@LCOHC.com
Lac du Flambeau Contact: Joan Buraglio
Peter Christensen Health Center
129 Old Abe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
Phone: 715-614-7311 Ext. 1804
jburaglio@pchclinic.com
Menominee Contact: Amy Gansen
Menominee Tribal Clinic
PO Box 970
Keshena, WI 54135
Phone: 715-799-5445
amyg@mtclinic.net
Oneida Contact: Connie Vandenberg
Oneida Community Health Center
PO Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155
Phone: 920-869-4849
cvanden1@oneidanation.org
Sokaogon Chippewa Contact: Jamie Zarda
Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
3144 Vanzile Road
Crandon, WI 54520
Phone: 715-478-6405
Fax: 715-478-5904
Jamie.Zarda@scc-nsn.gov
St. Croix Contact: Brenda Rachman
St. Croix Tribal Health Department
4404 State Road 70
Webster, WI 54893
Phone: 715-349-8554 Ext. 5152
Fax: 715-349-7554
brendar@stcroixtribalcenter.com
Stockbridge-Munsee Contact: Anita Mihtukwsun
Stockbridge-Munsee Health and Wellness Center
W 12802 County Hwy A
PO Box 86
Bowler, WI 54416
Phone: 715-793-3018
anita.mihtukwsun@mohican.com

Back to WWWP Homepage

Last Revised: October 14, 2021