BigShot Winners - 2018

Wisconsin BigShot 2018 winners!

The 2018 BigShot winners are provider offices that have high immunization coverage rates for their two-year-old clients. Congratulations to all of the BigShot winners! Thank you for keeping Wisconsin's children healthy.

Image of babies looking to the left

Young girl hugs her teddy bear and healthcare provider

Happy baby crawling on carpet

  • Aurora Health Care-Edgerton, Internal Medicine/Pediatrics
  • Aurora Health Center New Berlin
  • Aurora Children's Health Green Bay
  • Aurora Health Care Green Bay-Equestrian Drive
  • Aurora Health Care-Denmark
  • Aurora Health Care-De Pere
  • AHC Franklin West
  • Aurora Health Care-Kaukauna
  • Aurora Health Care Two Rivers-Memorial Drive
  • Aurora Health Care 35th St., Kenosha, Wisconsin
  • Aurora Health Care Oshkosh-855 N. Westhaven
  • Aurora Health Care-Shawano
  • Aurora Health Care Waukesha Family Practice and Pediatrics
  • Aurora River Center Family Practice Clinic
  • Aurora Sheboygan Clinic Cedar Grove
  • Aurora Sheboygan Clinic Howards Grove
  • Aurora Sheboygan Clinic
  • Aurora Health Care Two Rivers-Garfield St.
  • Aurora Health Center Hartland Children's Health
  • Aurora Health Care South Milwaukee
  • Aurora Children's Health Summit
  • Bellin Health De Pere East
  • Children's Hospital of Wisconsin-Mayfair Pediatrics
  • CMG-Cedarburg Pediatrics
  • CMG-Oak Creek Pediatrics
  • CMG-West Bend Pediatrics
  • Door County Medical Center-Algoma Clinic
  • Door County Medical Center Fish Creek Clinic
  • Forest View Pediatrics-Children's Medical Group
  • Franklin Pediatrics-Primary Care
  • Gundersen Boscobel Area Health and Clinics
  • Gundersen Health ExpressCare-La Crosse
  • Gundersen Health ExpressCare-Onalaska
  • Gundersen Health-Riverside Wellness Center
  • Marshfield Clinic Clairemont Center
  • Meriter Medical Clinic-McKee
  • Mercyhealth Evansville Clinic
  • Prevea Luxemburg Health Center
  • Scenic Bluffs Community Health Centers
  • SSM Health Dean Medical Group-Deerfield
  • SSM Health Monroe Clinic Brodhead
  • Thedacare Physicians/Pediatrics Darboy
  • Thedacare Physicians Manawa
  • UW Health West Clinic, Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
  • UW Health Beaver Dam Clinic
  • UW Health DeForest-Windsor Clinic
  • UW Health Fitchburg Clinic
  • UW Health Stoughton Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
  • Watertown Regional Medical Center Johnson Creek Clinic
  • Watertown Regional Medical Center Lake Mills Clinic


Last Revised: April 24, 2018