Wisconsin Local Health Departments - Tribal Health Centers

Agency Name and Address

Telephone Number
Fax Number

Agency Contact
Email Address

Bad River Tribal Health Center
53585 Nokomis  Road
Ashland, WI 54806

Website

715-682-7111

715-685-2601 (Fax)

Deb Tutor,
Health Director
healthdirector@badriverhealthservices.com 

Deb Tutor, Clinic Director
clinicdirector@badriverhealthservices.com 

Forest County Potawatomi Health and Wellness Center
Post Office Box 396
8201 Mish ko swen Dr.
Crandon, WI 54520

Website

715-478-4300
(Clinic)

715-478-4358
(Administration)

715-478-4499 (Fax)

Dave Bertrand,
Health Director
david.bertrand@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov 
Ho-Chunk Nation Department of Health
Post Office Box 636
Black River Falls, WI 54615-0636

Website

715-284-9851

715-284-5150 (Fax)

Ona Garvin

ona.garvin@ho-chunk.com

Lac Courte Oreilles Community Health Center
13380W Trepania Road
Hayward, WI 54843

Website

715-638-5100

715-634-6107 (Fax)

Gregg Duffek,
Health Director
gduffek@lcohc.com

 

Menominee Tribal Clinic
Post Office Box 970
W3275 Wolf River Drive
Keshena, WI 54135-0970

Website

715-799-3361
(Clinic)

715-799-5482 (Admin)

715-799-3099 (Fax)

Jerry Waukau,
Health Director
Jerryw@mtclinic.net 

Faye Dodge, Nursing Director
fayed@mtclinic.net

Oneida Community Health Center
Post Office Box 365
Oneida, WI 54155-0365

Website

920-869-4812

920-869-2711

920-869-1780 (Fax)

Debbie Danforth, BSN, RN
Comprehensive Health Operations Director
ddanfort@oneidanation.org 

Eric Krawczyk, Health Officer
ekrawczy@oneidanation.org

Peter Christensen Health Center
129 Old Abe Road
Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538

Website

715-588-3371

715-588-2039 (Fax)

Randy Samuelson, 
Health Director
rsamuelson@pchclinic.com  

Red Cliff Community Health Center
36745 Aiken Road
Bayfield, WI 54814-0529

Website

715-779-3707

715-779-3711 (Fax)

Patricia Deragon,
Health Director
pderagon-nav@redcliff-nsn.gov 
Saint Croix Tribal Health Center
4404 State Road 70
Webster, WI  54893-9251

Website

715-349-8554

877-455-1901 (Toll-Free)

715-349-2559 (Fax)

Sarah Cormell, Health Director
sarahc@stcroixtribalcenter.com 
Sokaogon Chippewa Health Clinic
3144 VanZile Rd.
Crandon, WI 54520

Website

715-478-5180

715-478-5904 (Fax)

Paulette Smith,
Health Director
Paulette_Smith@hotmail.com
Stockbridge-Munsee Health & Wellness Center
W12802 County Road A
P.O. Box 86
Bowler, WI 54416

Website

715-793-4144

715-793-4120 (Fax)

Delwar Mian,
Health Director
delwar.mian@mohican-nsn.gov 

Related Resources

Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council
Post Office Box 9
Lac du Flambeau, WI  54538

Website

715-588-3324

715-588-7900 (Fax)

 

Bemidji Area Indian Health Service
522 Minnesota Ave. NW, Rm 119
Bemidji, MN 56601

Website

218-444-0458

218-444-0461 (Fax)

 

If you have corrections for the local health department  listings on this page, please send a detailed email message to dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov.

Last Revised: June 23, 2015