ODHH - Staff Listing

General Contact Information

PO Box 7851
1 West Wilson Street, Room 558,
Madison, WI 53707-7851

dhsodhh@wisconsin.gov

Phone: 855-359-5252
Fax: 608-264-9899

Central Office and Statewide Staff

DIRECTOR:
Dan Millikin
daniel.millikin@wisconsin.gov
608-284-8224


COMMUNICATIONS ACCESS and DEVELOPMENT UNIT SUPERVISOR:
Amber Mullett
amber.mullett@wisconsin.gov
608-261-7823


HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM COORDINATOR:
Melani Kaplan
melani.kaplan@wisconsin.gov
608-338-0860
 



STATEWIDE DEAF BENEFITS SPECIALIST:
Jennifer Koehn
jenniferm.koehn@wisconsin.gov
262-347-3045
Fax: 262-728-7102

Center for Communication, Hearing & Deafness
309 W. Walworth Ave.
Delavan, WI 53115
 


 

STAFF INTERPRETER:
Carly Bieri
carly.bieri@wisconsin.gov
608-266-6738

Chantel Wiedmeyer
chantel.wiedmeyer@wisconsin.gov
262-613-9056

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialists

NORTHWESTERN REGION
Bette Mentz-Powell
bette.mentzpowell@wisconsin.gov
1 West Wilson Street, Room 558
Madison, WI 53707-7851
608-319-1249
Fax: 608-264-9899

Counties

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Chippewa, Clark, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Jackson, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, St. Croix, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vilas, Washburn, Wood

Tribes

Bad River, Courte Oreilles, Ho-Chunk, Lac du Flambeau, Oneida, Red Cliff, St. Croix


NORTHEASTERN REGION
Nancy Harbison
nancy.harbison@wisconsin.gov
17 Park Place, Suite 175
Appleton, WI 54914
920-659-7317
Textnet/TTY/Relay: 1-888-241-9430
Fax: 920-832-4952

Counties

Brown, Calumet, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Kewaunee, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Portage, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago

Tribes

Forest County Potawatomi, Ho-Chunk, Menominee, Sokaogan, Stockbridge-Munsee


SOUTHEASTERN REGION
Caroline Ludka
caroline.ludka@wisconsin.gov
141 N.W. Barstow Street, Room 404
Waukesha, WI 53188
262-565-6349
Fax: 262-548-8614

Counties

Dodge, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha


SOUTHERN REGION
Bette Mentz-Powell
bette.mentzpowell@wisconsin.gov
1 West Wilson Street, Room 558
Madison, WI 53707-7851
608-319-1249
Fax: 608-264-9899

Counties

Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Monroe, Richland, Rock, Sauk, Vernon, Walworth

Tribes

Ho-Chunk

 
Last Revised: June 24, 2015