Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Certified Peer Specialist Advisory Committee

The Certified Peer Specialist Advisory Committee was created in 2019. The purpose of this committee is to advise the Wisconsin Department of Health Services in its support and oversight of certified peer specialists and certified parent peer specialists. Public meetings are held quarterly.

Do you have a question or concern about the Certified Peer Specialist Advisory Committee? Send an email to the

All meetings are scheduled to be held virtually (using Zoom) from 12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. The agenda for each meeting will be posted at least three business days prior to the meeting date.

  • Friday, March 8, 2024

  • Friday, June 14, 2024

  • Friday, September 13, 2024

  • Friday, December 13, 2024


  • Randall Brown
  • Shelly DeSmith
  • Imani Jackson
  • Rob Kaminski
  • Tiffany Koch
  • Tanya Kraege
  • April Luderus
  • Oleka Parker
  • Morgan Potter
  • Rachel Sauer
  • Eric Seubert
  • Renee Sommer
  • Michelle Uetz
  • Amy Yonker
  • John Young
  • Ellie Jarvie
    Disability Rights Wisconsin
  • Kyle Wicks
    Recovery Implementation Task Force
  • Sarah Eckland
    Wisconsin Coalition of Independent Living Centers
  • Todd Campbell
    Wisconsin County Human Service Association
  • Hugh Davis
    Wisconsin Family Ties
  • Chris Zahn
    Wisconsin Voices for Recovery
  • Kimberly Coronado
    Wisconsin Mental Health Council
  • Christine Ullstrup
    State Council on Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse

Disclaimer about advisory council content

This content reflects the views and opinions of the advisory council. It may not reflect the official policy or position of DHS.

Last revised February 14, 2024