Radioactive Materials Program Staff

 

 Contacts

Mark D Paulson, Supervisor
608-264-6516
Mark.Paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Priscilla Sarow
License/Permit Program Associate
608-267-4797
Priscilla.Sarow@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Nuclear Engineers

Megan Shober
920-448-5346
200 N Jefferson Street Suite 511
Green Bay, WI  54311
FAX: 920-448-5265
Megan.Shober@dhs.wisconsin.gov

David Lara
608-261-7803
David.Lara@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Emily Eggers
608-266-7384
Emily.Eggers@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Kyle Walton
608-267-4791
Kyle.Walton@dhs.wisconsin.gov

David Reindl
608-266-8336
David.Reindl@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Last Revised: April 23, 2015