Radioactive Materials Program Staff

Contacts

Vacant, Supervisor

 
Priscilla Sarow
License/Permit Program Associate
608-267-4789
Priscilla.Sarow@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Nuclear Engineers

Megan Shober
920-448-5346
200 N Jefferson St Suite 511
Green Bay, WI  54301
FAX: 920-448-5265
Megan.Shober@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emily Eggers
608-266-7384
Emily.Eggers@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Mark D Paulson
608-264-6516
Mark.Paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Kyle Walton
608-267-4791
Kyle.Walton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
David Reindl
608-266-8336
David.Reindl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Andrew K. Turner
608-261-7803
AndrewK.Turner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
David Lara
608-261-7803
David.Lara@dhs.wisconsin.gov
   
Last Revised: April 14, 2015