Behavioral Health Certification Section Staff

Division of Quality Assurance, Department of Health Services

Regional Map (PDF)

STAFF & PHONES OFFICE ADDRESS COUNTIES

Section Chief:
Mark Hale
608-264-9894
Mark.Hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Quality Assurance Program Specialists:
Cindy Lindgren
608-261-0657
Cindy.Lindgren@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Hannah Whaley
608-261-0659
Hannah.Whaley@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Support Staff:
Marcia Vasicek
608-261-0656
Marcia.Vasicek@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Ashley Olson
608-261-0658
Ashley.Olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

FAX 608-261-0655

Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969
Madison, WI 53701-2969

All

Demetrius Anderson
414-507-3401

FAX 414-227-4139
Demetrius.Anderson@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Southeastern Regional Office
819 N. 6th Street, Room 609B
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Dodge, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Sheboygan Co. DHHS, Washington
Merrilee Follenbee
414-840-4230
FAX 414-227-4139
Merrilee.Follensbee@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Southeastern Regional Office
819 N.6th Street, Room 609B, Milwaukee, WI 53203
Partial: Milwaukee
Erin Taylor
608-220-4084

FAX 608-261-0655
Erin.Taylor@dhs.wisconsin.gov

 

Northeastern Regional Office
200 North Jefferson Street, Suite 501, Green Bay, WI 54301

Brown, Calumet, Door,  Florence, Forest, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette,  Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano,  Sheboygan, Winnebago,
Adjacent: MI

Polly Wong
715-557-0332
FAX 715-836-2535
Kwok.Wong@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Northern Regional Office coverage

Mailing address only:
Western Regional Office
610 Gibson Street, Suite 1
Eau Claire, WI 54701-3687

Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas,  Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Vilas, Washburn
Out-of-State: MI & MN-North of St. Croix County
Cindy Lindgren
608-261-0657
FAX 608-261-0655
Cindy.Lindgren@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969, Madison, WI 53701-2969
Crawford, Grant, Green, Northwestern Rock, Iowa, Lafayette, Richland
Out-of-State: NW Illinois
Bill Rohner
608-220-0753

FAX 608-261-0655
William.Rohner@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969, Madison, WI 53701-2969

Jefferson, Kenosha, Racine, Southeastern Rock, Walworth, Southeastern Dane, Waukesha,
Out-of-State: Illinois-East of Rock County

Anastasia Vega
608-852-2415
FAX 608-261-0655
Anastasia.Vega@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Behavioral Health Certification Section
P.O. Box 2969, Madison, WI 53701-2969
Adams, Columbia, Dane, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Portage, Sauk, Waushara, Waupaca, Wood

Rod Senn
715-577-3355
FAX 715-836-2535
Roderick.Senn@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Western Regional Office
610 Gibson Street, #1
Eau Claire, WI 54701-3687

Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon
Out-of-State: Minnesota-South of Polk County

Last Revised: June 26, 2017