Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Blind Administration Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind and Visually Impaired, Support Groups for Older Blind Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind, Elderly Grant Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Block Grants, Substance Abuse Joyce Allen
608-266-1351
joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bloodborne Pathogens Standards Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bodies, Disposition of Human Corpse Rebecca Biely
608-266-0330
rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breast Cancer Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breastfeeding Kathryn Pederson
608-267-9186
kathryn.pederson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Brownfields Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Aging & Disability Resources (BADR) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Community Health Promotion Overview Camille Rodriguez
608-266-0877
Camille.Rodriguez@dhs.wisconsin.gov
C N A (Certified Nurse Assistant/Nurse Aide) Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Clusters Ryan Wozniak
608-267-3227
ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Control and Prevention Cynthia Musial
608-267-3860
cynthia.musial@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Incidence and Mortality Laura Stephenson
608-266-8926
laura.stephenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Carbon Monoxide Ryan Wozniak
608-267-3227
ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Background Checks Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Complaints Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Investigations Karen Anderegg
608-261-8395
Karen.Anderegg@dhs.wisconsin.gov
CBRFs, General Darien Woods
608-266-7463
Darien.Woods@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Census Data Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Central Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Catherine Murray
608-301-9929
Catherine.Murray@wi.gov
Certificate of Public Advantage Randy McElhose
608-267-7127
randy.mcelhose@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certificates (Birth, Marriage, Divorce, Death) Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certification of Programs Under Chapter 51 Statutes Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018