Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Cancer Clusters Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Control and Prevention Cynthia Musial
608-267-3860
cynthia.musial@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Incidence and Mortality Laura Stephenson
608-266-8926
laura.stephenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Carbon Monoxide Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Background Checks Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Complaints Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Investigations Karen Anderegg
608-261-8395
Karen.Anderegg@dhs.wisconsin.gov
CBRFs, General Alissa Iwanski
608-266-7463
alissa.iwanski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Census Data Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Central Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Catherine Murray
608-301-9929
Catherine.Murray@wi.gov
Certificate of Public Advantage Randy McElhose
608-267-7127
randy.mcelhose@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certificates (Birth, Marriage, Divorce, Death) Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certification of Programs Under Chapter 51 Statutes Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certified Nursing Assistant Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cervical Cancer Screening Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Exposures and Spills Disa Patel
608-267-6768
disa.patel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chickenpox Stephanie Schauer
608-264-9884
stephanie.schauer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Childhood Lead Poisoning Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz
608-266-2861
TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Jennifer Ullsvik
608-267-7178
jennifer.ullsvik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chronic Renal Disease Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services
608-221-3701
Civil Rights Compliance Jerry Grimshaw
608-266-0667
jerry.grimshaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Client Rights Under DHS94 (DCTS) Laura O'Flanagan
608-266-9369
laura.oflanagan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Climate and Public Health Colleen Moran
608-261-8868
colleen.moran@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018