Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Blind Administration Thomas Langham 414-302-2765 thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind and Visually Impaired, Support Groups for Older Blind Thomas Langham 414-302-2765 thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind, Elderly Grant Thomas Langham 414-302-2765 thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Block Grants, Substance Abuse Joyce Allen 608-266-1351 joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bloodborne Pathogens Standards Gwen Borlaug 608-267-7711 gwen.borlaug@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bodies, Disposition of Human Corpse Rebecca Biely 608-266-0330 rebecca.biely@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breast Cancer Gale Johnson 608-261-6872 gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breastfeeding Kathryn Pederson 608-267-9186 kathryn.pederson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Brownfields Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Aging & Disability Resources (BADR) Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Community Health Promotion Overview Camille Rodriguez 608-266-0877 Camille.Rodriguez@dhs.wisconsin.gov
C N A (Certified Nurse Assistant/Nurse Aide) Cynthia Hintze 608-261-8328 cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Clusters Ryan Wozniak 608-267-3227 ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Control and Prevention Cynthia Musial 608-267-3860 cynthia.musial@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Incidence and Mortality Laura Stephenson 608-266-8926 laura.stephenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Carbon Monoxide Ryan Wozniak 608-267-3227 ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Background Checks Caregiver Intake 608-261-8319 dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Complaints Caregiver Intake 608-261-8319 dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Investigations Laurie Arkens 920-448-5225 laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
CBRFs, General Damon Scott 414-227-4106 Damon.Scott@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Census Data Karl Pearson 608-266-1920 karlt.pearson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Central Wisconsin Center for the Developmentally Disabled Catherine Murray 608-301-9929 Catherine.Murray@wi.gov
Certificate of Public Advantage Randy McElhose 608-267-7127 randy.mcelhose@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certificates (Birth, Marriage, Divorce, Death) Vital Records VoiceMail Menu 608-266-1371
Certification of Programs Under Chapter 51 Statutes Mark Hale 608-264-9864 mark.hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016