Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Certificates (Birth, Marriage, Divorce, Death) Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certification of Programs Under Chapter 51 Statutes Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certified Nursing Assistant Therese Van Male
608-261-8328
Therese.VanMale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cervical Cancer Screening Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Exposures and Spills Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chickenpox Stephanie Schauer
608-264-9884
stephanie.schauer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Childhood Lead Poisoning Margie Coons
608-267-0473
marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Sharon Fleischfresser
608-266-3674
sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Jennifer Ullsvik
608-267-7178
jennifer.ullsvik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chronic Renal Disease Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services
608-221-3701
Client Rights Under DHS94 (DCTS) Kevin Laetsch
608-266-5525
kevin.laetsch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Climate and Public Health Margaret Thelen
608-267-3732
margaret.thelen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Labs Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cocaine Exposed Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Communication (Risk Communication) Beth Kaplan
608-261-9303
beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Aids Reporting (CARS) Tanya Holcomb
608-266-0594
tanyab.holcomb@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Health Centers Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Recovery Services (CRS) Joanette Robertson
608-266-0907
joanette.robertson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Support Programs, Mental Health Brad Munger
608-266-2754
brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Water Fluoridation Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community-Based Residential Facilities, General Bureau Assisted Living
608-261-0656
DHSDQABALCentral@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints ~ Clinics (All other clinics) DATCP Consumer Protection
800-422-7128
Complaints ~ Physicians Department of Safety Professional Services
608-266-7482
Complaints ~ Social Worker Contact County

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018