Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Directories, Residential Facilities Karl Kletzien 608-266-7188 karl.kletzien@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Disability Determination, Social Security and SSI John Crossman 608-267-3644 john.crossman@ssa.gov
Disability of Medicaid Claims and Katie Beckett Determinations Vickie Davis 608-267-9857 vickie.davis@ssa.gov
Disability Services, Benefit Specialist Program Rosa Plasencia 608-264-9851 rosa.plasencia@wisconsin.gov
Disability ~ Reasonable Accommodation Stephanie Endres 608-267-6733 stephanie.endres@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Public Health Annette Stephens 608-266-1251 annette.stephens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance Main Phone 608-266-8481 dhswebmaildqa@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Northeastern Regional Office Kathy Lyons 920-448-4800 kathleen.lyons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southeastern Regional Office Susan Farmer 414-227-4908 susan.farmer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Southern Regional Office Linda Boswell 608-266-8339 linda.boswell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Assisted Living, Western Regional Office Bill Gardner 715-836-4029 williamr.gardner@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northeastern Regional Office Leona Magnant 920-448-5241 leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Northern Regional Office Jessica Radtke 715-365-2801 jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Southern Regional Office Ann Angell 608-266-9422 ann.angell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Bureau of Nursing Home Resident Care, Western Regional Office Tammy Modl 715-836-3030 tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Division of Quality Assurance, Office of Caregiver Quality Laurie Arkens 920-448-5225 laurie.arkens@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Divorce Statistics Erica Garcia-Lago 608-267-2289 Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate (DNR) Order Laurel Clary 608-266-0473 laurel.clary@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate Bracelet Laurel Clary 608-266-0473 laurel.clary@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Drinking Water Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Drugs Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Durable Medical Equipment Matthew Fanale 608-266-7415 matthew.fanale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Durable Medical Equipment Dawn Poppe-Lake 608-267-8925 dawn.poppelake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Early Intervention Program/Birth to 3 Program Terri Enters 608-267-3270 terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Education/Exercises, Preparedness Brian Kaczmarski 608-215-1025 brian.kaczmarski@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016