Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Division of Quality Assurance, Office of Caregiver Quality Davis Ciotola
608-264-9876
davisa.ciotola@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Divorce Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate (DNR) Order Laurel Clary
608-266-0473
laurel.clary@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Do Not Resuscitate Bracelet Laurel Clary
608-266-0473
laurel.clary@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Drinking Water Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Drugs Andrea Jacobson
608-266-9485
andreal.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Durable Medical Equipment ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Early Intervention Program/Birth to 3 Program Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Education/Exercises, Preparedness Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Elderly Services Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Electromagnetic Fields Charles Adams
608-267-4794
charles.adams@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Electronic Health Records (EHR) Leon Lipp
608-301-1601
Leon.Lipp@wi.gov
Emergency Detention Donna Wrenn
608-266-7072
DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP) Kitty Kocol
608-267-9071
kitty.kocol@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Human Services John Longo
608-264-6303
john.longo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Jonathan Lockhart
608-261-6870
Jonathan.Lockhart@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC) Erica Kane
608-266-0197
erica.kane@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Communications Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Funding Assistance Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Services, Training Centers Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Medical Technician Licensing – Basic, Intermediate, Intermediate Tech, and AEMT Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Operations Margaret Thelen
608-267-3732
margaret.thelen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response (DHS/DPH) Health Emergencies (general) Margaret Thelen
608-267-3732
margaret.thelen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Emergency Response, Radiological Margaret Thelen
608-267-3732
margaret.thelen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Employment Verification DHS Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsHumanResources@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018