Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Environmental / Occupational Health - Main line Bureau of Environmental and Occupational Health
608-266-1120
Environmental Contamination Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Disease Tracking Jenny Camponeschi
608-267-3811
jennifer.camponeschi@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental Epidemiology Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Environmental, General Mark Werner
608-266-7480
Mark.Werner@wisconsin.gov
Exercises and Evaluation - Preparedness Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Experimental Procedures/Transplants, Medicaid Coverage Dr. Lora Wiggins
608-267-7999
lora.wiggins@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities Engineering Mark Zaccagnino
608-266-2902
mark.zaccagnino@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Facilities For Developmentally Disabled Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Family Care Member Services
800-362-3002
Family Care Partnership Program Member Services
800-362-3002
Family Health Survey Data Audrey Nohel
608-267-0244
audrey.nohel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Farmers Market Nutrition Program (FMNP) Judy Allen
608-261-8867
judy.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Reports (Fiscal) Barry Kasten
608-266-0314
barry.kasten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federal Sanctions Alfred Johnson
608-266-7952
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Federally Qualified Health Center, Medicaid Michael Stuve
608-266-0512
michael.stuve@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Feeding Assistant Programs Vickie Bergquist
920-448-5238
vickie.bergquist@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Eau Claire Christa Cupp
715-797-0452
christa.cupp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Green Bay Christopher Culotta
920-448-5220
christopherd.culotta@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Madison David Pluymers
608-266-2757
david.pluymers@wisconsin.gov
Field Operations, Health - Milwaukee Dawn Mumaw
414-227-4926
dawnm.mumaw@wi.gov
Field Operations, Health - Rhinelander Angela Nimsgern
715-365-2721
angela.nimsgern@dhs.wisconsin.gov
First Responder Services Elizabeth Rybczyk
608-266-7089
Elizabeth.Rybczyk@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fiscal Officer, Department Barry Kasten
608-266-0314
barry.kasten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Fish Advisories/Toxics Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018