Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Certified Nursing Assistant Cynthia Hintze 608-261-8328 cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cervical Cancer Screening Gale Johnson 608-261-6872 gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Exposures Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Spills Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chemical Terrorism Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chickenpox Stephanie Schauer 608-264-9884 stephanie.schauer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Childhood Lead Poisoning Margie Coons 608-267-0473 marjorie.coons@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs Sharon Fleischfresser 608-266-3674 sharon.fleischfresser@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Children with Severe Emotional Disturbance (SED) Teresa Steinmetz 608-266-2861 TeresaJ.Steinmetz@wi.gov
Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Cynthia Musial 608-267-3860 cynthia.musial@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Chronic Renal Disease Program - Wisconsin Chronic Disease Program Customer Services 608-221-3701
Civil Rights Compliance Jerry Grimshaw 608-266-0667 jerry.grimshaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Client Rights Under DHS94 (DCTS) Laura O'Flanagan 608-266-9369 laura.oflanagan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Climate and Public Health Colleen Moran 608-261-8868 colleen.moran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) Certification Angela Mack 608-266-7485 angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Labs Angela Mack 608-266-7485 angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cocaine Exposed Babies Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Commodity Supplemental Food Program (CSFP) Jennifer Keeley 608-266-8403 jennifer.keeley@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Communication (Risk Communication) Beth Kaplan 608-261-9303 beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Aids Reporting (CARS) Justin Brown 608-267-7130 justinc.brown@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Based Residential Facilities, General Colette Anderson 608-266-7463
Community Health Centers Melanie Johnson 608-266-8156 melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Recovery Services (CRS) Ronald Bonlender 608-267-9864 ronald.bonlender@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Support Programs, Mental Health Brad Munger 608-266-2754 brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Water Fluoridation Robbyn Kuester 608-266-0876 robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016