Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Complaints, Ambulance Services Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Assisted Living (AFH, CBRF, RCAC) Complaints Health or Residential Care
800-642-6552
DHSCaregiverIntake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Caregiver Misconduct Complaints Health or Residential Care
800-642-6552
DHSCaregiverIntake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Hospital, ESRD, ASC, ADCC Complaints Health or Residential Care
800-642-6552
DHSCaregiverIntake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes Complaints Health or Residential Care
800-642-6552
DHSCaregiverIntake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Beth Brunner
eabrunner@wisc.edu
Comprehensive Community Services (CCS) Kenya Bright
608-267-9392
kenya.bright@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Congenital Disorders Program Lindsey Zetzsche
608-267-7148
lindsey.zetzsche@wisconsin.gov
Constituent Relations Leanne Bergstrom
608-266-8427
leanne.bergstrom@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Construction - Remodeling Office Of Plan Review and Inspection
414-227-4085
DHSDQAPlanReview@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Consumer Information Report Richard Betz
608-264-9898
richard.betz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coordinators for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Coroner Information Chelsea Boekhoudt
608-267-0915
chelsea.boekhoudt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Corporate Guardianships Dinh Tran
608-266-6646
dinh.tran@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cost Allocation Pamela Rossi
608-266-9576
pamela.rossi@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Council on Blindness Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Issues Julie Anstett
608-261-8342
JulieL.Anstett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
County Public Health Profiles Yiwu Zhang
608-267-0334
yiwu.zhang@dhs.wisconsin.gov
COVID-19 Response, Data Data COVID Response
DHSCDESOutbreaks@dhs.wisconsin.gov
COVID-19 Response, Vaccines Vaccines COVID Response
DHSCOVIDVaccinePublic@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Critical Access Hospitals (CAH) Consultation/Training Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Hearing Aids Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Interpreting Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Telecommunication Assistance Program Monica Smith
608-267-7195
monica.smith@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Deafblind Referral Information Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018