Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General phone number: 608-266-1865
TTY phone number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Clinical Laboratory Improvement Amendments (CLIA) Certification Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Clinical Labs Angela Mack
608-266-7485
angela.mack@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cocaine Exposed Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Communication (Risk Communication) Beth Kaplan
608-261-9303
beth.kaplan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Aids Reporting (CARS) Justin Brown
608-267-7130
justinc.brown@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Health Centers Jaime Olson
608-267-1440
jaime.olson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Recovery Services (CRS) Caroline Crehan Neumann
608-261-9047
Caroline.CrehanNeumann@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Support Programs, Mental Health Brad Munger
608-266-2754
brad.munger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community Water Fluoridation Robbyn Kuester
608-266-0876
robbyn.kuester@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Community-Based Residential Facilities, General Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints ~ Clinics (All other clinics) DATCP Consumer Protection
800-422-7128
Complaints ~ Discrimination (Department) Jerry Grimshaw
608-266-0667
jerry.grimshaw@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints ~ Physicians Department of Safety Professional Services
608-266-7482
Complaints ~ Social Worker Contact County
Complaints, Ambulance Services Helen Pullen
608-266-1568
helen.pullen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Assisted Living (ADC, AFH, CBRF, RCAC) Bureau Assisted Living
800-642-6552
Complaints, Caregiver Misconduct Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Hospitals, ESRD's, ASC's
800-642-6552
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Eau Claire (Western Region) Tammy Modl
715-836-3030
tammy.modl@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Green Bay (NE Region) Leona Magnant
920-448-5241
leona.magnant@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Madison (Southern Region) Juli Brandt
608-266-9422
Juli.Brandt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Milwaukee (SE Region) Carol Jean Rucker
414-227-4563
caroljean.rucker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Complaints, Nursing Homes, Rhinelander (Northern Region) Jessica Radtke
715-365-2801
jessica.radtke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Comprehensive Cancer Control Program Amy Conlon
ajconlon@uwcarbone.wisc.edu
Comprehensive Community Services (CCS) Langeston Hughes
608-266-9612
langeston.hughes@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018