Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
AIDS - HIV Surveillance Rebecca LeBeau
608-266-8658
rebecca.lebeau@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Partner Counseling and Referral Services Dhana Shrestha
608-267-5288
dhana.shrestha@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Prevention Tim Pilcher
608-264-6514
timothy.pilcher@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Ryan White Grant Mari Ruetten
608-261-6397
mari.ruetten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Statistical Reports Jordan Minick
608-266-0998
jordan.minick@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS Program James Vergeront
608-266-9853
james.vergeront@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Air Contaminant Monitoring, Residential Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Air Pollution, Outdoor Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alcoholism Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Aldicarb Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Algal Blooms Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alzheimers Kristen Felten
608-267-9719
kristen.felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Air Ambulance Licensing Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Basic Ray Lemke
608-266-0737
ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Intermediate Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Paramedic Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgery Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Animal Bites Suzanne Gibbons-Burgener
608-266-0749
suzanne.gibbonsburgener@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AODA Policy/Certification/General Info Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AODA Program Certification Rule Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Arsenic (In Soil) Rob Thiboldeaux
608-267-6844
robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Arsenic (In Water) Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Asbestos Certification Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Consultants / Contractors Miriam Hasan
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018