Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Ambulance - Air Ambulance Licensing Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Intermediate Rebecca Kelly
608-266-1568
Rebecca.Kelly@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgery Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Animal Bites Rachel Klos
608-266-2154
rachel.klos@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Certification Miriam Hasan
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Consultants / Contractors Miriam Hasan
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Inspection David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Regulations David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Commercial / Industrial David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Health / Medical Issues Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Residential David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Schools David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Course Accreditation Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Vermiculite David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Assisted Living Facilities, General Bureau Assisted Living
608-261-0656
DHSDQABALCentral@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asthma Cristine Rameker
608-267-6845
cristine.rameker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Audits ~ Department of Health Services Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Autism Council Nicole Miller
608-266-1936
nicolek.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bacterial Meningitis Susann Ahrabi-Fard
608-261-6955
susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
BadgerCare Plus ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Behavioral Risk Factor Survey Data Carlie Malone
608-267-9545
carlie.malone@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bids Karl Kearns
608-266-8472
KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018