Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
AIDS - HIV Surveillance Katarina Grande 608-266-2664 katarina.grande@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Partner Counseling and Referral Services Dhana Shrestha 608-267-5288 dhana.shrestha@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Prevention Tim Pilcher 608-264-6514 timothy.pilcher@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Ryan White Grant Mari Ruetten 608-261-6397 mari.ruetten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS - Statistical Reports Katarina Grande 608-266-2664 katarina.grande@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AIDS Program James Vergeront 608-266-9853 james.vergeront@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Air Contaminant Monitoring, Residential Ryan Wozniak 608-267-3227 ryan.wozniak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Air Pollution, Outdoor Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alcoholism Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Aldicarb Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Algal Blooms Emelia Wollenburg 608-267-3242 emelia.wollenburg@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alzheimers Kristen Felten 608-267-9719 kristen.felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Air Ambulance Licensing Chuck Happel 608-266-0471 charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Basic Ray Lemke 608-266-0737 ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Intermediate Chuck Happel 608-266-0471 charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Paramedic Chuck Happel 608-266-0471 charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgery Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Richard Miller 608-267-3858 richard.miller@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Regulation Jessica Tomczak 414-227-3982 jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Animal Bites James Kazmierczak 608-266-2154 james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AODA Policy/Certification/General Info Mark Hale 608-264-9864 mark.hale@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AODA Program Certification Rule Scott Stokes 608-266-9485 Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Arsenic (In Soil) Rob Thiboldeaux 608-267-6844 robert.thiboldeaux@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Arsenic (In Water) Roy Irving 608-266-2663 roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Certification Shelley Bruce 608-267-0928 shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Consultants / Contractors Miriam Hasan 608-261-4949 miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016