Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Algal Blooms Amanda Koch
608-267-2487
amanda.koch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Alzheimers Kristen Felten
608-267-9719
kristen.felten@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Air Ambulance Licensing Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Basic Ray Lemke
608-266-0737
ray.lemke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Intermediate Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulance - Service Providers - Paramedic Chuck Happel
608-266-0471
charles.happel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgery Data (for Wisconsin agencies) Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC) Regulation Jessica Tomczak
414-227-3982
jessica.tomczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Animal Bites Rachel Klos
608-266-2154
rachel.klos@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AODA Policy/Certification/General Info Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
AODA Program Certification Rule Scott Stokes
608-266-9485
Scott.Stokes@wi.gov
Asbestos Certification Shelley Bruce
608-267-0928
shelley.bruce@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Consultants / Contractors Miriam Hasan
608-261-4949
miriam.hasan@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Inspection David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Regulations David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Commercial / Industrial Daniel McClung
608-266-7168
daniel.mcclung@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Health / Medical Issues Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Residential Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Schools David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Course Accreditation Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Vermiculite Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Assisted Living Facilities, General Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asthma Cristine Rameker
608-267-6845
cristine.rameker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Audits ~ Department of Health Services Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018