Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Asbestos Inspection David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Regulations David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Commercial / Industrial Daniel McClung
608-266-7168
daniel.mcclung@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Health / Medical Issues Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Residential Kristi Tennie
608-266-9379
kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Schools David Schmitt
715-836-6688
davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Classes Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Course Accreditation Christine Lilek
608-267-3862
christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Vermiculite Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Assisted Living Facilities, General Alfred Johnson
608-266-8598
alfred.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asthma Cristine Rameker
608-267-6845
cristine.rameker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Audits ~ Department of Health Services Lori Thornton
608-261-8308
lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Autism Council Andrea Jacobson
608-261-0652
andrea.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bacterial Meningitis Susann Ahrabi-Fard
608-261-6955
susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
BadgerCare Plus ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Bed Banking Jim Cobb
608-264-6730
cobbjd@dhfs.state.wi.us
Behavioral Risk Factor Survey Data Anne Ziege
608-267-9821
anne.ziege@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bids Karl Kearns
608-266-8472
KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth and Infant Death Data Erica Garcia-Lago
608-267-2289
Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Certificate Copies Vital Records VoiceMail Menu
608-266-1371
Birth Defects Prevention and Surveillance Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Statistics Laura Ninneman
608-267-9055
laura.ninneman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth to 3 Interagency Coordinating Council Terri Enters
608-267-3270
terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth To 3 Program Terri Enters
608-267-3270
terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind & Visually Impaired Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018