Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Birth and Infant Death Data Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Certificate Copies Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Defects Prevention and Surveillance Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth to 3 Interagency Coordinating Council Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth To 3 Program Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind & Visually Impaired Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind Administration Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind and Visually Impaired, Support Groups for Older Blind Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind, Elderly Grant Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bloodborne Pathogens Standards Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bodies, Disposition of Human Corpse Chelsea Boekhoudt
608-267-0915
chelsea.boekhoudt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breast Cancer Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breastfeeding Kathryn Pederson
608-267-9186
kathryn.pederson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Brownfields Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Aging & Disability Resources (BADR) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Community Health Promotion Overview Jennifer Ullsvik
608-267-7178
jennifer.ullsvik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Clusters Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Control and Prevention Regina Vidaver
608-267-3860
regina.vidaver@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Cancer Incidence and Mortality Laura Stephenson
608-266-8926
laura.stephenson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Carbon Monoxide Jonathan Meiman
608-266-1120
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Background Checks Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Caregiver Misconduct Investigations Caregiver Intake
608-261-8319
dhscaregiverintake@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Census Data Data Resource Center
608-267-0233
dhsdphdataresourcecenter@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Certificate of Public Advantage Randy McElhose
608-267-7127
randy.mcelhose@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018