Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.
Media inquires: email or call 608-266-1683


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Autism Council Andrea Jacobson
608-261-0652
andrea.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bacterial Meningitis Susann Ahrabi-Fard
608-261-6955
susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
BadgerCare Plus ForwardHealth Member Services
800-362-3002
vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Bed Banking Jim Cobb
608-264-6730
cobbjd@dhfs.state.wi.us
Behavioral Risk Factor Survey Data Anne Ziege
608-267-9821
anne.ziege@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bids Karl Kearns
608-266-8472
KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth and Infant Death Data Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Certificate Copies Vital Records Customer Service
608-266-1373
DHSVitalRecords@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Defects Prevention and Surveillance Peggy Helm-Quest
608-267-2945
peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Statistics Jennifer Feske
608-266-3124
Jennifer.Feske@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth to 3 Interagency Coordinating Council Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth To 3 Program Deborah Rathermel
608-267-3712
deborah.rathermel@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind & Visually Impaired Thomas Langham
414-302-2765
thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind Administration Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind and Visually Impaired, Support Groups for Older Blind Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind, Elderly Grant Amber Mullett
608-261-7823
amber.mullett@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Block Grants, Substance Abuse Joyce Allen
608-266-1351
joyce.allen@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bloodborne Pathogens Standards Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bodies, Disposition of Human Corpse Lynette Childs
608-267-2289
lynette.childs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breast Cancer Gale Johnson
608-261-6872
gale.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Breastfeeding Kathryn Pederson
608-267-9186
kathryn.pederson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Brownfields Clara Jeong
608-267-2949
clara.jeong@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Aging & Disability Resources (BADR) Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bureau of Community Health Promotion Overview Jennifer Ullsvik
608-267-7178
jennifer.ullsvik@dhs.wisconsin.gov
C N A (Certified Nurse Assistant/Nurse Aide) Cynthia Hintze
608-261-8328
cynthia.hintze@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018