Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Asbestos Inspection David Schmitt 715-836-6688 davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos Regulations David Schmitt 715-836-6688 davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Commercial / Industrial Daniel McClung 608-266-7168 daniel.mcclung@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Health / Medical Issues Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Residential Kristi Tennie 608-266-9379 kristi.tennie@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Schools David Schmitt 715-836-6688 davidj.schmitt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Classes Christine Lilek 608-228-0178 christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Training Course Accreditation Christine Lilek 608-228-0178 christinef.lilek@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asbestos, Vermiculite Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Assisted Living Facilities, General Damon Scott 414-227-4106 Damon.Scott@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Asthma Cristine Rameker 608-267-6845 cristine.rameker@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Audits ~ Department of Health Services Lori Thornton 608-261-8308 lori.thornton@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Autism Council Andrea Jacobson 608-261-0652 andrea.jacobson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bacterial Meningitis Susann Ahrabi-Fard 608-261-6955 susann.ahrabifard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
BadgerCare Plus BadgerCare Member Services 800-362-3002 vedsrecipientservices@wisconsin.gov
Bed Banking Jim Cobb 608-264-6730 cobbjd@dhfs.state.wi.us
Behavioral Risk Factor Survey Data Anne Ziege 608-267-9821 anne.ziege@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Bids Karl Kearns 608-266-8472 KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth and Infant Death Data Erica Garcia-Lago 608-267-2289 Erica.GarciaLago@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Certificate Copies Vital Records VoiceMail Menu 608-266-1371
Birth Defects Prevention and Surveillance Peggy Helm-Quest 608-267-2945 peggy.helmquest@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth Statistics Laura Ninneman 608-267-9055 laura.ninneman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth to 3 Interagency Coordinating Council Terri Enters 608-267-3270 terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Birth To 3 Program Terri Enters 608-267-3270 terri.enters@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Blind & Visually Impaired Thomas Langham 414-302-2765 thomas.langham@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016