Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Service Contact Phone Email
Partnership Program, Wisconsin (WPP) Diane Poole 608-267-4896 diane.poole@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PASARR for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities Donna Wrenn 608-266-7072 DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Payroll DHS Payroll dhspayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PBB’s, PCB’s, PCP Jonathan Meiman 608-261-6375 jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Personal Care Agencies Lisa Imhof 608-266-2702 lisa.imhof@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pertussis Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pharmacy Doug Englebert 608-266-5338 douglas.englebert@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physical Activity Jonathon Morgan 608-266-9781
Physician Fee Assessment Kathryn Klement 608-267-9490 kathryn.klement@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Polio Stacey Moyer 608-266-9316 Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Population Estimates Karl Pearson 608-266-1920 karlt.pearson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Portable X-Ray Services Policy William Balke 608-267-4787 william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele 608-266-2536 kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (MCH contact) Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (OHI Contact) Christopher Huard 608-266-0377 christopher.huard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pre-term Babies Terry Kruse 608-267-9662 terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Exercises, Training, Education, and Evaluation Brian Kaczmarski 608-215-1025 brian.kaczmarski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Healthcare Michelle Seitz 608-267-6833 michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Infection Control Ashlie Dowdell 608-266-1122 ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Jeffrey Phillips 608-266-6761 jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Volunteers Paul Wittkamp 608-261-9306 paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Billee Bayou 608-266-3558 billee.bayou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Primary Care Cooperative Agreement Anne Dopp 608-267-7121 anne.dopp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Prion Diseases James Kazmierczak 608-266-2154 james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: September 28, 2016