Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Please send us your comments or suggestions.


Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

Email: DHSwebmaster@wisconsin.gov
General Phone Number: 608-266-1865
TTY Phone Number: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
PASARR for Mental Health and Developmental Disabilities Donna Wrenn
608-266-7072
DonnaM.Wrenn@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Payroll DHS Payroll dhspayroll@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PBB’s, PCB’s, PCP Jonathan Meiman
608-261-6375
jonathan.meiman@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Personal Care Agencies Lisa Imhof
608-266-2702
lisa.imhof@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pertussis Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pharmacy Doug Englebert
608-266-5338
douglas.englebert@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Physical Activity Jonathon Morgan
608-266-9781
Physician Fee Assessment Kathryn Klement
608-267-9490
kathryn.klement@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Polio Stacey Moyer
608-266-9316
Stacey.Moyer@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Population Estimates Ousmane Diallo
608-267-7173
ousmane.diallo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Portable X-Ray Services Policy William Balke
608-267-4787
william.balke@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Power of Attorney Kathleen Steele
608-266-2536
kathleen.steele@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (MCH contact) Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
PRAMS (OHI Contact) Christopher Huard
608-266-0377
christopher.huard@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Pre-term Babies Terry Kruse
608-267-9662
terry.kruse@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Exercises, Training, Education, and Evaluation Brian Kaczmarski
608-215-1025
brian.kaczmarski@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Healthcare Michelle Seitz
608-267-6833
michelle.seitz@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Infection Control Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Jeffrey Phillips
608-267-7178
jeffrey.phillips@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Volunteers Paul Wittkamp
608-261-9306
paul.wittkamp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Billee Bayou
608-266-3558
billee.bayou@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Primary Care Cooperative Agreement Anne Dopp
608-267-7121
anne.dopp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Prion Diseases James Kazmierczak
608-266-2154
james.kazmierczak@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Private Well Water Roy Irving
608-266-2663
roy.irving@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018