Contacts by Service Area

Contact DHS

Department of Health Services
1 West Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703

General: 608-266-1865
TTY: 888-701-1251

Servicesort descending Contact Phone Email
Preparedness - Exercises, Training, Education, and Evaluation Charlotte (Svea) Erlandson
608-266-9376
Charlotte.Erlandson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Healthcare Kimberlee Cox
608-267-0234
kimberlee.cox@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Infection Control Ashlie Dowdell
608-266-1122
ashlie.dowdell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Medical Reserve Corps (MRC) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Strategic National Stockpile (SNS) Kay Mittelstadt-Lock
608-266-3888
Kay.MittelstadtLock@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Volunteers Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Preparedness - Wisconsin Emergency Assistance Volunteer Registry (WEAVR) Dave Rozell
608-267-0247
David.Rozell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Primary Care Cooperative Agreement Anne Dopp
608-267-7121
anne.dopp@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Prion Diseases Traci DeSalvo
608-267-9009
traci.desalvo@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Private Well Water Sarah Yang
608-266-9337
Program Certification, AODA & Mental Health Cindy O'Connell
608-264-9894
cindy.oconnell@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Program of All-Inclusive Care for the Elderly (PACE) Bureau of Adult Programs and Policy
608-267-7286
dhsfcwebmail@wisconsin.gov
Public Health Main Line
608-266-1251
dhswebmaildph@wisconsin.gov
Public Health Nutrition Lisa Murphy
608-266-6780
lisa.murphy@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Preparedness Program Joseph Cordova
608-267-9010
joseph.cordova@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Public Health Workforce Development Program Melanie Johnson
608-266-1348
melanie.johnson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Purchases & Services Karl Kearns
608-266-8472
KarlR.Kearns@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Rabies Rachel Klos
608-266-2154
rachel.klos@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radioactive Materials, Licensing, Agreement Mark Paulson
608-264-6516
mark.paulson@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radioactive Waste/Radiological Health Paul Schmidt
608-267-4792
paul.schmidt@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radiological Environmental Monitoring Robert Busch
608-267-7320
Robert.Busch@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Radon Jessica Maloney
608-267-7199
jessica.maloney@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Records Management (Department) Lois Mulder
608-266-8502
lois.mulder@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Recruitment Questions BHR Bureau of Human Resources
608-267-7370
dhsbhrjobs@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Register of Deeds Information Lisa Hebl
608-267-7816
Lisa.Hebl@dhs.wisconsin.gov

Pages

Last Revised: May 22, 2018